Condo - Rating 5 (14)

Seascape D20


Bedroom 1 bedrooms
Bathroom 1 baths
Guests 4 guests
Pets Allowed Pets Allowed

  • Address: 101 Sea Oats Lane #D20
  • Location: Carolina Beach
  • Type: Condo

Location Location

Description Description
Come relax in this great one bedroom condo! Located on the first floor above parking. Bright and beachy, you will find everything you need in this great unit.

There is a queen bed in the master bedroom and a private master bathroom. There is a hall half bathroom, fully stocked kitchen, and a great balcony over looking the complex's pool. The ocean can be seen from the complex and parking area, but the windows within the unit are not positioned to see the ocean. The unit is steps to a public beach access, the north end pier, and to Freeman Park. The pier has a restaurant and is open to fishing. This beautiful unit is the perfect place to make lasting family memories, book your vacation today!

Bedding Information
1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa
Linens included with rentals less than 21 nights.

Additional Amenities:
Pet-Friendly – additional non-refundable fee applies (1 pet $250, 2 pets $400), Washer/Dryer, High Speed Internet, Community Pool

Restrictions:
- Non Smoking
- Summer Season Saturday check-in only
- In the summer season, daily rentals are only available for booking within 7 days of the arrival date and require a 2 night minimum

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
January 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
February 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
March 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
April 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
May 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
June 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
July 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
August 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
September 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
October 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
November 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Amenities 27 Amenities
Accommodations
  • Arrival Day Saturday
  • Non-Smoking
  • Pet Friendly
Entertainment
  • Television
Essentials
  • Air Conditioning
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • Linens Included
  • Towels
  • Wifi
Facility
  • Free Parking
Home Safety
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • Deck - Patio
Pool
  • Pool
Sports
  • Golf
  • Kayak Canoe
  • Tennis

Reviews Rating 5 (14) Reviews
Rating 5
Nice place close to the beach! Dog friendly which is what we were looking for.
Frank F. from Radford, VA - Posted: 9/7/2021
Rating 5
This condo is in a great location if you can't get oceanfront and don't mind walking a few blocks. Loved that we could walk or drive to Freeeman park. Property was in good condition, pool was nice and clean, parking adequate. Balcony was a nice feature. K
Anonymous from Rustburg, VA - Posted: 8/8/2021
Rating 5
I was very pleased with our vacation rental at Seascape. The home was tidy and had more than enough space for my family of 4. It was in the perfect location for easy beach access as well as local stores and places to eat.
Alexis P. from Greensboro, NC - Posted: 6/15/2021
Rating 5
We had a very good experience and enjoyed our stay.
Michael E. from Goldsboro, NC - Posted: 5/25/2021
Rating 5
The condo was super clean and modern. However, I was disappointed that the beach access was closed with rocks and boulders for erosion control. Also, rented due to being pet friendly but the fee was way to expensive and had to leave my pet at home after a
Anonymous from Belmont, NC - Posted: 3/30/2021
Thank you for the kind comments regarding the rental property, Shannon. We do apologize about the closed beach access and truly hope you enjoyed your overall stay. We hope to see you back soon!
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 5
Where do I begin!??? Let's see... First of all when I arrived, the so called beautiful, bright and beachy unit was filthy!There was food in sink drain, coffee in the pot,DDIRTY and brokendishes in the cabinets, hair in the tub drain and urine on the toile
Teresa L. from Banner Elk, NC - Posted: 12/31/2020
Rating 5
A very nice one bedroom with a nice little veranda. Close to the pool. A good tv. Nice kitchen and bathrooms. We enjoyed our stay.

Two things could be improved: the tap water has so much sulfur that it smells very bad which may be a either a Car
Marla R. from , - Posted: 8/15/2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so sorry that you communication issues with our office during your stay. We would have loved the chance to address these issues during your time at the beach to improve your vacation.
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 5
It was fine
Kate D. from Port Washington, NY - Posted: 11/20/2017
Rating 5
Had two unfortunate things happen to cause me to leave early. May just come for a couple weeks next year. Could not get reimbursed, so am hoping for a break next year. I always pay up front.
Anonymous from Melbourne, FL - Posted: 7/19/2017
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We are so sorry that you had to depart early! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall and look forward to seeing you next year. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/20
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 5
access to the beach was good, but the bed in the Master bedroom is of poor quality - we did not sleep well and there is no tv in the bedroom - although the amenities suggest that there is.
Anonymous from Burlington, NC - Posted: 7/17/2017
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you found the master bed to be uncomfortable and will discuss your furnishing suggestion with the owner. This unit features a flat screen in the living room. We hope to welcome you ba
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 5
The condo was perfect for myself and my 2 grandkids. It's was clean and well equipped with everything we needed. Being close to the ocean was nice. Unfortunately the beach erosion was an issue. We could not access the beach walk directly across the stre
Deb L. from Farmington, MI - Posted: 8/24/2015
Rating 5
My family and I had a great week staying @ Seascape D20. Place was very clean and location was perfect. The place had everything you would need for a week long stay. Just Luv Luv Loved it !!!
Matthew T. from Morgantown, Pa - Posted: 8/17/2015
Rating 5
We rented the last week of july, the place is clean and one street away from the beach wich was perfect!
Management is very convenient, we lost one set of key, the other one left inside, we called and someone bring us the key very fast
First time
Audrey L. from Lévis, QC - Posted: 8/10/2015
Rating 5
The owners of the other condos were extremely rude. The other guests/homeowners had parties at the pool. It was hard to use the pool due to their drinking, horseplay in the pool and lewdness. Garbage disposal was messed up. Had to call to get it fixed. It
Dawn G. from Maiden, NC - Posted: 7/27/2015
7/27 We apologize to hear this guest had issues! Unfortunately we do not handle pool situations, and we did contact the HOA when this guest complained of the horseplay. We apologize you had to wait a day for a technician and for the construction. KMF
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree