You are here

Duneridge 1109

Request info Add to Favorites Print

Description

During the summer season, daily rentals are only available for booking within 7 days of the arrival date. (2 night minimum)

Saturday check-in.

Come discover one of Wrightsville's premier oceanfront complexes; Duneridge Resort.

This comfortable, family-friendly, 3 bedroom 2 bath oceanfront condo is located on the first floor just steps away from the sparkling oceanfront pool and beach access.

Boasting an oversized balcony, the whole family can enjoy the ocean views together. With a fully equipped kitchen, elevator, and secure entrances, Duneridge makes it easy to enjoy the good life.

2 car parking only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted.

For 2014 linens are not included with rental. Beginning 1/1/2015 linens will be included with weekly rentals.

Bedding Information
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins

Additional Amenities:
Non Smoking, Community Pool, High Speed Internet, Elevator, 4 TVs, Washer/Dryer, Tennis, DVD

Amenities

Unit Amenities

  • Central Air
  • Cable TV
  • Cookware
  • Deck
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator
  • Full Kitchen
  • High Speed Internet
  • Non-Smoking
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Shared Pool
  • Tennis
  • TV's - Extra
  • Washer & Dryer
  • On Beach

Availability Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Rates

DatesNightlyWeekly
09/06/2014 - 12/31/2014$300$1,500
01/01/2015 - 03/06/2015$322$1,608
03/07/2015 - 05/15/2015$355$1,773
05/16/2015 - 05/29/2015$432$2,158
05/30/2015 - 08/14/2015$504$2,521
08/15/2015 - 09/04/2015$432$2,158
09/05/2015 - 12/31/2015$355$1,773

Mix Up Gone Wrong

Reviewed on 2013-07-30 by Jennifer R. of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2014-11-10
Review of stay from 2013-07-20 to 2013-07-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was nice, but it was not the one we originally reserved. Intracoastal made a mistake on their end and did not offer us any kind of discount on our rental as a result of their mistake. That was terrible customer service in my opinion. It all fell on the property manager, Tom Johnson, who seemed unsympathetic to the fact that we were not staying in what was originally promised to us (which I discovered three days before our arrival). It was a big headache for us. Dune ridge 1109 was nice, but the view wasn't great. We will think twice before renting again with Intracoastal.
Manager response on 2013-08-01 - Response from Intracoastal Realty Corporation
8/1 There was a problem with the Navis link they were sent, it showed DR 2211 rather than DR 2303. The guest made the reservation months ago, and called multiple times about the unit, but didn't realize it until 3 days before her stay. She got a $288 refund for the move, not sure why she said she was not offered any kind of discount. I'm glad she enjoyed the unit, and we did all we could have to fix the mistake. CMM

1109 Dune Ridge

Reviewed on 2013-07-15 by Adam G. of Livonia, MI United States
Updated on 2014-10-30
Review of stay from 2013-06-29 to 2013-07-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great Time. Great Condo. We will be back next year!
Reviewed on 2011-08-08 by Unknown of Downingtown, PA United States
Updated on 2014-11-10
Review of stay from 2011-07-16 to 2011-07-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Duneridge is a very desirable location and has nice access to the beach. However, our rental (#1109) was in need of some updates with the furniture and carpet. Every time I sat in one of the family room chairs a bug crawled on me. I would only sit on the couch or dining chairs. The carpet was very, very dirty. The beds were rock hard and were brutal to sleep on. The kitchen and bathrooms were updated nicely and the view from the porch was decent, even for a first floor unit. For the amount paid for this rental, I defintiely expected better quality.

Going forward, I will have someone who lives local look at the unit before I put a deposit.
Manager response on 2014-11-10 - Response from Intracoastal Realty Corporation
Thank you for this feedback on the unit! These items have been resolved, and the unit is in great shape.

It was our 1st visit to the area. Next time, I would look for a unit on the 2nd fl. or higher. Unit was nice & well appointed. My only issue was that the matress pads needed to be replaced. They were very worn and spotted. Not appealing.

Reviewed on 2011-08-01 by Barb W. of Powell, OH United States
Updated on 2014-11-10
Review of stay from 2011-07-23 to 2011-07-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was great having a washer/dryer. With 3 kids that's necessary. All ammenities were very good (pool/tennis). Beach was beautiful.
Manager response on 2014-11-10 - Response from Intracoastal Realty Corporation
We appreciate the feedback and will address the mattress pads! Look forward to having them again in this beautiful unit.

Wrightsville beach stay

Reviewed on 2011-09-05 by Unknown of Toms River, NJ United States
Updated on 2014-10-30
Review of stay from 2011-08-06 to 2011-08-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others

Wrightsville - Hyer Vacation

Reviewed on 2012-07-17 by Michael H. of Baldwin, NY United States
Updated on 2014-11-10
Review of stay from 2012-07-07 to 2012-07-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Property was spacious and clean, and the proximity to the ocean made for a great vacation. Our four kids had a blast. The older two took surf lessons right behind our property, and our two little guys were in the pool or ocean all day every day.

The only issue was the a/c in our unit. Three times it needed to be serviced during our visit and the temp consistently rose above 80 degrees. Condensation had soaked the carpet prior to our arrival, so it was obvious that there was a problem. Not sure why it wasn't addressed prior to our arrival.
Manager response on 2014-11-10 - Response from Intracoastal Realty Corporation
This HVAC issues has been resolved, we appreciate their patience and understanding. Look forward to having them again!
Reviewed on 2011-07-19 by Victoria A. of Durham, NC United States
Updated on 2014-11-10
Review of stay from 2011-06-25 to 2011-07-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The unit smelled moldy and musty especially in the bedroom with twin beds. After a thunderstorm the smell was almost unbearable. I would not rent this unit again due to the smell. The kitchen was nice and had everything you needed. Lillian was not very helpful - didn't distribute the "welcome bags"; didn't provide the code to our building; made us wait for the other unit we rented to be ready although ours hadn't been occupied and was ready. By the time you get the key and go to the unit the office has closed for the day. We should have asked for something to have been done or been moved.
Manager response on 2014-11-10 - Response from Intracoastal Realty Corporation
So sorry to hear they had a poor experience. We have worked with the staff and owner to ensure everything is good in the unit. This is a fantastic unit, we look forward to having this guest again.
3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
Sleeps 6

Area

  • Wrightsville Beach
Get Directions