You are here

Station One - 7C Bowers

Request info Add to Favorites Print

Description

7th floor: 2 bedroom 2 bath oceanfront condo at Station One. Station One is located in the heart of downtown Wrightsville Beach and has community pool, tennis, and basketball courts. This complex has everything you need for a perfect family vacation.

Enjoy dolphin watching from your private covered balcony. There is a king bed in the master bedroom, as well as a full private bathroom and access to an ocean front balcony. There is a guest bedroom with a king bed as well, and there is a full bathroom in the hall. There is a sleeper sofa in the living room for all your additional family members! You will never tire of the incredible beach and ocean views. Walk the loop or sit under the gazebo at the pubic boat dock, there really is something for everyone. At the end of the day relax in this comfortably furnished property and fall asleep to the sound of the surf.

Bedding Information
2 King, 1 Queen Sleeper Sofa
Linens included with rentals less than 21 nights

Additional Amenities:
High Speed Internet, Community Pool, Tennis, Coin Oper. Washer/Dryer Avail., Elevator, Outdoor Shower, Covered Deck, Community Basketball Court

Restrictions:
- Non Smoking
- No Pets
- Memorial Day through Labor Day Saturday check-in only
- In the summer season, daily rentals are only available for booking within 7 days of the arrival date and require a 3 night minimum
- 2 car parking only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted

Amenities

Unit Amenities

  • Rental - 3 Night Minimum
  • Central Air
  • Cable TV
  • Cookware
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator
  • High Speed Internet
  • Linens included
  • Non-Smoking
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Pool
  • Tennis
  • TV's - Extra
  • Washer/Dryer - Coin Oper
  • On Beach

Availability Calendar

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeekly
08/12/17 - 09/01/17$400$1,912
09/02/17 - 09/08/17$442$2,057
09/09/17 - 11/17/17$374$1,805
11/18/17 - 11/24/17$391$1,890
11/25/17 - 12/15/17$374$1,805
12/16/17 - 12/31/17$391$1,890

Reviews

**DO NOT RENT THIS UNIT**

Reviewed on 2017-07-19 by Chris B. of Matthews, NC United States
Updated on 2017-07-19
Review of stay from 2017-07-08 to 2017-07-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Again, DO NOT RENT THIS UNIT. Stayed there for a week, 07/08/2017-07/15/2017. After we checked in and got into the room, it had obviously not been cleaned. There was dirty underwear on the floor of the bedroom and clothes in the dresser from a previous guest. As we started to unload groceries, we opened the refrigerator and it was disgusting. Some brownish fluid had spilled on the top shelf and had formed a sticky film..nasty...there was also a raw onion in a bowl towards the back of the refrigerator. WTH? The floors were disgusting..our feet turned black after walking on them. After visits to the Intercoastal office, we were offered another Unit, which they then backed off of. They finally sent a cleaning crew after repeated visits/calls..cleaning crew came in, removed dirty underwear and clothes, but did not clean a thing. More calls/visits to the Intercoastal office..finally got another crew out that night to clean while we were at dinner. Was a little better, but floors were still gross and there was a gigantic cockroach in the bathroom. We tried to ask them to move us to another unit, as they suggested, but they refused. We must have called them 10-15 times the first 2-3 days of our visit to let them know how frustrated we were...did they make it right with a partial refund or anything??? A $25 gift card to a local lame when you pay $2500 for a week. I like Station One because of the location, but would NEVER rent this unit or use Intercoastal again.
Manager response on 2017-07-19 - Response from Intracoastal Realty Corporation
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you experienced some housekeeping concerns during your visit. This unit was cleaned and inspected prior to your arrival. We had our cleaning crew respond immediately after you notified us that you had found some clothing items and then return again later that evening when you wanted additional cleaning, though they were working around your personal effects. We also sent our maintenance tech out to assist in showing you how to operate the TV and WIFI and our front desk representative stayed after hours to ensure that your needs were handled quickly so that you could enjoy your stay along with offering you the gift card for dinner for the inconvenience. We hope to welcome you back in the future to provide a better experience. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/19

Incredible view, but needs updating

Reviewed on 2017-06-06 by Steve T. of , United States
Updated on 2017-06-06
Review of stay from 2016-10-20 to 2017-05-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The view could not have been better. The condo could have... every part of it needs an update. But that view... spectacular.
Manager response on 2017-06-06 - Response from Intracoastal Realty Corporation
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you were unhappy with the condition of the property. We strive to make sure our online photos are true to life and feel that they represent this unit honestly. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 6/6

Vacation in Paradise

Reviewed on 2016-07-27 by Michelle H. of Beaumobt, TX United States
Updated on 2016-07-28
Review of stay from 2016-07-02 to 2016-07-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have always been impressed with Intracoastal's management! Our Family has stayed at this property for decades, enjoying our Summer Vacation! We will definitely stay at Station One again, just not in the condo we rented this year! Very outdated and the refrigerator barely cooled our food and drinks!
Manager response on 2016-07-28 - Response from Intracoastal Realty Corporation
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that the interior did not meet your expectations. We strive to make sure our online photos are true to life and feel that they represent this unit honestly. We wish that you had told us about your maintenance concern during your stay so we could have addressed it immediately to provide you with a better experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/28

Great location but needs kitchen update and new balcony door.

Reviewed on 2015-08-10 by Unknown of Bristow, VA United States
Updated on 2015-08-10
Review of stay from 2015-08-01 to 2015-08-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed having a short walk to the ocean and to a few restaurants and shops. Great views from this condo. Biggest problem was that it took extreme effort to open the sliding glasses door to the balcony- very difficult as it seemed to be off track, rusted, and broken lock. Beautiful balcony and view but so much effort to use it! Reported this to management but nothing done to remedy this. The bedrooms were comfortable and adequate but the bathrooms and kitchen were long past overdue for an update. Stove needs replaced and kitchen needs a good scrubbing and better/more utensils, pots, pans. Bathrooms need to be cleaned better, painted and caulked.
Manager response on 2015-08-10 - Response from Intracoastal Realty Corporation
8/10 So sorry to hear this guest had issues, but glad the stay overall went well. We have addressed these issues with our maintenance and housekeeping department so they should not be an issue in the future. KMF

7C

Reviewed on 2015-07-13 by Floyd S. of Greensboro, NC United States
Updated on 2015-07-13
Review of stay from 2015-07-04 to 2015-07-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The room is,outdated needs major upgrades. DVD player did not work . Shower door was loose, they did repair it after I reported it.Sliding door difficult to open because of wear. The Tile floor was dirty. two dead roaches were found , one in bedroom closet and other under the sink. They did come and spray it.

Overall for,what we paid for, I was very disappointed in this unit. Family who also booked units said the same thing about floors being dirty. View was nice, most positive thing I could say. Keys very difficult to work in pool area .
Manager response on 2015-07-13 - Response from Intracoastal Realty Corporation
7/13- So sorry this guest had issues! We have relayed the cleanliness issues to housekeeping and maintenance issues to our maintenance department so they will not be issues in the future. KMF

Station one Condo review

Reviewed on 2015-07-06 by Unknown of Matthews, NC United States
Updated on 2015-07-09
Review of stay from 2015-06-13 to 2015-06-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have vacationed at station one for 8 years. This was our first time we were disappointed. Our condo was not nearly worth the money asked. (Again, we have rented many different ones before.) Also, 2 times maintenance came to do misc work. Not cool. Why should we be inconvenienced when we are paying? All maintenance should be handed on Saturdays between check out/check in.
Manager response on 2015-07-09 - Response from Intracoastal Realty Corporation
7/9 We apologize that this guest didn't enjoy their stay! This unit is a great one but not one of our more updated units. Unfortunately it is just not plausible to fix maintenance issues for 150 properties in just one day therefore on occasion we have to stop in during guest stays. We are happy to come back another time if guest refuses service as we did with this guest. Hopefully this guest will return to Station One next year and we can find a unit that better fits their needs!

Wonderful Stay

Reviewed on 2015-03-29 by Silvana A. of Statesville, NC United States
Updated on 2015-03-29
Review of stay from 2015-01-28 to 2015-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
very nice Experience

Location is great but...

Reviewed on 2014-09-03 by Unknown of Chapel Hill, NC United States
Updated on 2014-12-05
Review of stay from 2014-08-29 to 2014-09-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It is obvious this building was constructed in the last century. The beds and TV's were great and the location is fantastic. On the downside, it "felt" like the floor had been mopped with a dirty mop and the location lacked basics (that we had to supply) like more than 1 garbage bag. While I wish we could say we plan to come back... that is just simply not the case.
Manager response on 2014-09-03 - Response from Intracoastal Realty Corporation
9/3 So glad to see this guest enjoyed their stay! We appreciate their feedback on these small items, and will work to resolve all of them ASAP! As for the lacking of basics, it is stated in our contracts that we supply a "starter" of one roll of toilet paper in each bathroom, one trash bag in each trash can, and one bar of soap in each sink. All other items guests must supply, so sorry if the guest misunderstood this! CMM

Station One Vacation

Reviewed on 2014-07-30 by Lee E. of High Point, NC United States
Updated on 2014-10-31
Review of stay from 2014-07-19 to 2014-07-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a wonderful vacation, and the 7C Bowers unit was amazing. It was clean and well-maintained, and had a great view of the beach. I would definitely recommend Station One and this property to anyone vacationing in Wrightsville Beach.
2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
Sleeps 6

Area

  • Wrightsville Beach

Location

  • Oceanfront
Get Directions