5 bedroom home oceanfront in the heart of downtown Wrightsville Beach. Two kitchens, separate dining areas, plenty of parking and two panoramic decks.
The upper level of the home has an ocean front living room and dining room, each with access to the ocean front deck. There are two bedrooms and two bathrooms on the top floor, one with a king and one with a queen. The queen bedroom has a private full bathroom.
The lower level has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, two are queen beds and one is a full. One of the bedrooms has a private bathroom, the other bath is the fall bathroom. This level also has the second living room, dining room, and kitchen. There is another large ocean front deck on the middle level. The unit has 5 flat screen TV's, updated living room furniture and deck furniture, as well as new refrigerators as of Summer 2015. Book your stay in the great ocean front unit!
1 King, 3 Queen, 1 Full, 2 Sofa Bed
Linens included with rentals less than 21 nights
DVD, Covered Parking, Extra TV's, Flat Screen TV's, High Speed Internet, Stereo, Washer/Dryer
- Non Smoking
- No Pets
- Memorial Day through Labor Day Friday check-in only
- In the summer season, daily rentals are only available for booking within 7 days of the arrival date and require a 2 night minimum.
|20||21||22||23||24||25 $5871||26 $5871|
Map may not be 100% accurate.
|Start Date||End Date||Nightly||Weekly|
"The location was perfect and accommodated our children and grandchildren for our family vacation. Stores and restaurants are in walking distance.Rental office was highly recommended, they were professional and attended to our complaints in a timely manner. Home is neglected and dirty and if inspectors check the house, they're not doing their job. Hair on bed pillows, many light bulbs out, shredded bedspread, dried food in oven drawer, dirty dishes and silverware, broken bathroom faucet with white adhesive tape wrapped around it (unsanitary)broken towel rack,scalding hot water in outside shower,air filters filthy,no internet & cable for 4 days,pillows flat as a pancake and stained, bedspreads and bath rugs are not washed after each rental, blinds don't work,dried corn on the cob in outside shower as well as beer cans in the deck seat, deck awning shredded. The house has been rented off-season to a sorority and needs TLC- shame on the owner for not taking better care of this house!!!"
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you experienced some housekeeping and maintenance concerns during your visit. We are happy that we were able to send someone out as soon as you alerted us to rectify fixable issues. We have discussed these items with our cleaning team for better performance going forward. We hope to welcome you back in the future to provide a better experience. Guest Services Manager SNS 8/15
" Needs a make over
Pillows were less than poor
Cleaning could have been better "
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you experienced some housekeeping concerns during your visit and have since discussed these items with our cleaning team. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/25
"We had a great time! The location was perfect! The house was well maintained and was very comfortable. The view was breathtaking...if we weren't on the beach, we were sitting on the porch. We would DEFINITELY rent Amazing Grace again!"
"Great location! House could use some updating and minor repairs from water leaks."
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We will make sure to discuss your update suggestions with the owner. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/5
"We had a wonderful vacation but found the house inadequate. The location was perfect and the house itself worked good for our family. We found the house filty upon arrival and the kitchen was very ill equipped with chipped dishes, no serving bowls,no salad bowl and NO platters at all were furnished. There was no grill. We had to lug to much from home."
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that there were some cleanliness issues with your rental and for the frustration this caused. Our property manager went with you to walk through the unit and we sent housekeeping to address these concerns as soon as you notified us. We will pass along your notes on the kitchen wares to the owner. We do not have a grill listed as an amenity with this property, but we can add a rental grill on from a vendor for any guest's stay and have it at the property upon request. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/28
"The house was a disappointment compared to other houses we have stayed at in Wrightsville beach and managed by Intracoastal.
I would not recommend it."
8/10- We apologize that this guest did not completely enjoy their stay! These owners have done a great deal of work to the house. They've put in new kitchen counter tops on both levels, replaced carpet, purchased new TV's for the house, purchased new comforters, and updated the landscaping. I wish we could have some more details on what they disliked. This is a great home for family groups looking for a relaxing beach vacation! CMM
No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!Ask A Question