Nicely decorated and well kept this 3 bedroom 2 bath condo at Cordgrass Bay boasts expansive waterway views and amazing sunsets. Each bedroom in the unit has a queen bed, and the master has a private bathroom. The two guest bedrooms share a full hall bathroom. There are wonderful sound views from the living room and the deck off the living room and master bedroom. Take advantage of the on site tennis court and pool or take a short walk to the ocean just across the street. Bait a hook or pedal a bike and remember what a real vacation is all about.
This unit also offers a boat slip upon request! The boat slip is in the complex, can fit a 24 foot boat, and renters must pay a $200 non-refundable fee to use this boat slip. All boats that are not registered with Intracoastal will be removed.
2 car parking only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted.
Linens included with rentals less than 21 nights
Boat Slip available upon request with $200 non-refundable fee, End Unit, Extra TVs, Washer Dryer, Tennis, Outside Shower, High Speed Internet, Community Pool, Garage, Covered Deck
- Non Smoking
- No Pets
- Memorial Day through Labor Day Saturday check-in only
- Weekly rentals only
- 2 car parking only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted
- Fireplaces are for decorative purposes only and may not be used
- Community pool (Open May 1 - Sept 30)
|18||19||20||21||22||23 $1580||24 $1580|
|25||26||27||28||29||30 $1664||31 $1678|
|01||02||03||04||05||06 $1444||07 $1405|
|08||09||10||11||12||13 $1405||14 $1405|
|15||16||17||18||19||20 $1405||21 $1405|
|22||23||24||25||26||27 $1405||28 $1405|
|01||02||03||04 $1405||05 $1405|
|06||07||08||09||10||11 $1405||12 $1405|
|13||14||15||16||17||18 $1405||19 $1405|
|20||21||22||23||24||25 $1405||26 $1405|
|01 $1405||02 $1405|
|03||04||05||06||07||08 $1405||09 $1405|
|10||11||12||13||14||15 $1405||16 $1405|
|17||18||19||20||21||22 $1447||23 $1454|
|24||25||26||27||28||29 $1412||30 $1405|
Map may not be 100% accurate.
|Start Date||End Date||Season Name||Nightly||Weekly|
|01/01/2019||03/08/2019||2019 Winter Saturday||$262||$1,307|
|03/09/2019||05/10/2019||2019 Spring Saturday||$282||$1,405|
|05/11/2019||05/24/2019||2019 Mid-Spring Saturday||$317||$1,580|
|05/25/2019||05/31/2019||2019 Memorial Day Saturday||$337||$1,678|
|06/01/2019||06/07/2019||2019 Mid-Spring Saturday||$317||$1,580|
|06/08/2019||06/28/2019||2019 Summer Saturday||$362||$1,804|
|06/29/2019||07/05/2019||2019 July 4th Saturday||$402||$2,007|
|07/06/2019||08/16/2019||2019 Summer Saturday||$362||$1,804|
|08/17/2019||08/30/2019||2019 Mid-Fall Saturday||$317||$1,580|
|08/31/2019||09/06/2019||2019 Labor Day Saturday||$337||$1,678|
|09/07/2019||11/22/2019||2019 Fall Saturday||$282||$1,405|
|11/23/2019||11/29/2019||2019 Thanksgiving Saturday||$292||$1,454|
|11/30/2019||12/13/2019||2019 Fall Saturday||$282||$1,405|
|12/14/2019||12/31/2019||2019 Christmas Saturday||$292||$1,454|
"Great house with a great location!"
"8th summer in a row that we have been pleased with this rental. A few
Updates-refrigerator is nice, new bed coverings are beautiful! Already planning for next year!"
"Amazing rental would stay here every year!!!"
"Overall this rental was super disappointing. Upon entering the unit, the carpet was stained and dirty. There was urine on one of the toilet seats, mold on the shower bath mats and the blue kitchen/bathroom rugs were covered in brown and yellow stains. The return air vent in the hallway was covered in dust. I cleaned it best I could and replaced the filthy air filter. There were lots of bugs (mostly dead, some alive) in the unit and overall just grungy feeling. Lots of knick knacks on every surface too and the closets were full of furniture and random storage bins. Both my kids were sick with colds by the second night. Three nights in we ended up at urgent care with my son. The location was great and beach was easy access. Community was nice and quiet. Pool was also nice. Would rent again in the community but NOT this unit. "
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you had some cleanliness concerns during your visit and for the frustration this caused. We wish that you had informed us during your stay so that we could have addressed them immediately. We have since discussed these items with our cleaners. We will also go over your furnishing notes with the owner. We hope to welcome you back in the future to provide you with a better experience. Guest Services Manager SNS 8/23
"We had a great vacation at this unit. It was clean and very well equipped. We liked the location - convenient to the beach. Also, the pool was a great feature. The only downside was the water - we bought a lot of bottled water."
"Lovely, well-appointed condo. The kitchen was extremely well equipped. We enjoy having the dock to launch paddle boards & a quick walk across the street to beautiful Wrightsville Beach!"
"Unit was great! Comfortable accommodations and beautiful views. Great proximity to beach and walkable to town and the loop! Some maintenance issues which were addressed fairy quickly although dryer did not work for most of our stay which was frustrating."
"Great location. Very clean and very well supplied. Intracoastal responded very promptly too one small maintenance issue. Would definitely rent this condominium again."
"We have stayed at Wrightsville Beach for the month of April for the past ten years, but this was our first at Cordgrass Bay, and we were very pleased. It was very clean, the beds were comfortable, and the kitchen had everything you would want to spend a month. There was a beautiful view of the intracoastal and the sunset from the living room and morning sun on the front deck. "
"got in early, location was clean and orderly as always. Had a great time."
"It was a great location across from the beach. Away from the hustle of Wrightsville Beach, but close enough to bike everywhere. We will def stay here again."
"Overall a good property. Great location. Beautiful view for sunsets!"
"we found the unit very clean, all the necessary cooking items with fans and tv's in each BR. Over all a good time was had by all and the unit was great."
"Wonderful, could not have been better.
"This is our 4th or 5th time staying at this property. The overall cleanliness of the condo wasn't as good as in the past. In fact, the master bath tub had to be cleaned by my wife prior to its use. The condo is showing its age with stained carpet & furniture, broken screens on doors, broken front door handle and a tempermental ice maker. The location is perfect for a Wrightsville Beach stay. The easy beach access and view of the sound are ideal. The pool is always nice, but this year, it too was dirty."
7/23 We reported the dirty pool to CAMS, as they maintain it. Discussed the cleaning with our Head of Housekeeping, and reported maintenance issues to Head of Maintenance. Glad they enjoyed their stay, look forward to seeing them again next year. CMM
"just a wonderful time and place. created many memories."
"We were very happy with the condo we rented, particularly when we visited another unit in the complex that could not compare with ours. Our condo was very clean, had everything we needed and was in a great location."
"Very nice condo that's well-appointed. For second yr in a row, small children stayed above us and every morning at 7 AM, they begin jumping and running from one end of the condo to the other. With apparently little insulation between floors, it sounds like a small heard of animals in the ceiling. Absolutely no way to sleep late on vacation. Great place to stay unless sleep is on the agenda."
So sorry about the noise issues! Hope to have this repeat guest again for another great vacation.
"We were disappointed that we never recieved follow-up on why we did not get internet access when it was advertised. This was an incovience since we had planned to conduct some bussiness and were unable to. We called on this 4 times a recieved no answer other than they are working on it. Also, there were cockroaches in th porperty which the maintenance guy did come and spray for on Tuesday. Great view and nice weather but very disappointed in service."
So sorry there were issues. Wifi does work in the unit, you just have to use the right network. We hope to show this guest a much better vacation next time.
No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!Ask A Question