Come relax in this great one bedroom condo! Located on the first floor above parking. Bright and beachy, you will find everything you need in this great unit.
There is a queen bed in the master bedroom and a private master bathroom. There is a hall half bathroom, fully stocked kitchen, and a great balcony over looking the complex's pool. The ocean can be seen from the complex and parking area, but the windows within the unit are not positioned to see the ocean. The unit is steps to a public beach access, the north end pier, and to Freeman Park. The pier has a restaurant and is open to fishing. This beautiful unit is the perfect place to make lasting family memories, book your vacation today!
1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa
Linens included with rentals less than 21 nights.
Pet-Friendly - additional non-refundable fee applies, Washer/Dryer, High Speed Internet, Community Pool
- Non Smoking
- Memorial Day through Labor Day Saturday check-in only
- In the summer season, daily rentals are only available for booking within 7 days of the arrival date and require a 2 night minimum
|12||13||14||15||16||17 $864||18 $864|
|19||20||21||22||23||24 $918||25 $927|
|18||19||20||21||22||23 $864||24 $864|
|25||26||27||28||29||30 $918||31 $927|
|01||02||03||04||05||06 $807||07 $787|
|08||09||10||11||12||13 $787||14 $787|
|15||16||17||18||19||20 $787||21 $787|
|22||23||24||25||26||27 $787||28 $787|
|01||02||03||04 $787||05 $787|
|06||07||08||09||10||11 $787||12 $787|
|13||14||15||16||17||18 $787||19 $787|
|20||21||22||23||24||25 $787||26 $787|
|01 $787||02 $787|
|03||04||05||06||07||08 $787||09 $787|
|10||11||12||13||14||15 $787||16 $787|
|17||18||19||20||21||22 $811||23 $815|
|24||25||26||27||28||29 $791||30 $787|
Map may not be 100% accurate.
|Start Date||End Date||Season Name||Nightly||Weekly|
|01/01/2019||03/08/2019||2019 Winter Saturday||$162||$696|
|03/09/2019||05/10/2019||2019 Spring Saturday||$179||$787|
|05/11/2019||05/24/2019||2019 Mid-Spring Saturday||$196||$864|
|05/25/2019||05/31/2019||2019 Memorial Day Saturday||$208||$927|
|06/01/2019||06/07/2019||2019 Mid-Spring Saturday||$196||$864|
|06/08/2019||06/28/2019||2019 Summer Saturday||$199||$997|
|06/29/2019||07/05/2019||2019 July 4th Saturday||$217||$1,081|
|07/06/2019||08/16/2019||2019 Summer Saturday||$199||$997|
|08/17/2019||08/30/2019||2019 Mid-Fall Saturday||$196||$864|
|08/31/2019||09/06/2019||2019 Labor Day Saturday||$208||$927|
|09/07/2019||11/22/2019||2019 Fall Saturday||$179||$787|
|11/23/2019||11/29/2019||2019 Thanksgiving Saturday||$186||$815|
|11/30/2019||12/13/2019||2019 Fall Saturday||$179||$787|
|12/14/2019||12/31/2019||2019 Christmas Saturday||$186||$815|
"A very nice one bedroom with a nice little veranda. Close to the pool. A good tv. Nice kitchen and bathrooms. We enjoyed our stay.
Two things could be improved: the tap water has so much sulfur that it smells very bad which may be a either a Carolina beach issue or condo issue.
Also, the condo’s access to the oceanfront is broken making it completely inaccessible. Storms can lead to this of course. But it would would be good to inform guests of this fact and let them know how to access the ocean on foot. Guests come down to the beach towns and spend their hard earned money to be able to get to the beach. My husband has a hurt knee which made it hard to walk and walk til we by chance found beach access. I would recommend a simple informing about this beach access that is connected to the condo and let your guests know their access point. This could be done easily with a map and thisbpointed out when you pick up your keys from the realty co at the very beginning.
Thank you. We were happy to have our annual week at the beach in our favorite little beach town, Carolina Beach.
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so sorry that you communication issues with our office during your stay. We would have loved the chance to address these issues during your time at the beach to improve your vacation. I have spoken with the front desk and will improve our communication going forward. We have discussed these items with our staff for better performance going forward. We hope to welcome you back in the future for a better experience. Guest Services Manager MEC 8/18
"It was fine"
"Had two unfortunate things happen to cause me to leave early. May just come for a couple weeks next year. Could not get reimbursed, so am hoping for a break next year. I always pay up front."
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We are so sorry that you had to depart early! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall and look forward to seeing you next year. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/20
"access to the beach was good, but the bed in the Master bedroom is of poor quality - we did not sleep well and there is no tv in the bedroom - although the amenities suggest that there is. "
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you found the master bed to be uncomfortable and will discuss your furnishing suggestion with the owner. This unit features a flat screen in the living room. We hope to welcome you back in the future for a better experience. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/18
"The condo was perfect for myself and my 2 grandkids. It's was clean and well equipped with everything we needed. Being close to the ocean was nice. Unfortunately the beach erosion was an issue. We could not access the beach walk directly across the street. Was had to walk down a bit further to find adequate sand. Sad to see so much of the beach washed away. The other issue we had was with the pool being locked and our key not working properly. Several other guests had the same issue. We were ok as long as someone was there to let us in. Noise from above also travels. 4:00am loud music from above was not a welcome sound. I wish I would have known about the erosion before booking. We still got beach time but we had to time it. "
"My family and I had a great week staying @ Seascape D20. Place was very clean and location was perfect. The place had everything you would need for a week long stay. Just Luv Luv Loved it !!! "
"We rented the last week of july, the place is clean and one street away from the beach wich was perfect!
Management is very convenient, we lost one set of key, the other one left inside, we called and someone bring us the key very fast
First time in carolina beach and we appreciate our vacation.
We booked same place for next year!"
"The owners of the other condos were extremely rude. The other guests/homeowners had parties at the pool. It was hard to use the pool due to their drinking, horseplay in the pool and lewdness. Garbage disposal was messed up. Had to call to get it fixed. It had a really bad smell coming from it. I told Luke this and we still had to wait until the next day to get someone there to fix it. D-19 is under construction and the guys renovating that were there VERY early every morning hammering, sawing, etc. Made it hard to sleep in on VACATION! Parking was horrible. Homeowners fussed DAILY at guests for their parking. The guy renovating D-19 put his supplies (ie- saw, ladder,boards) in the parking area so we couldn't park by our rental spot. I would NOT refer anyone to do business with Intracoastal Realty. "
7/27 We apologize to hear this guest had issues! Unfortunately we do not handle pool situations, and we did contact the HOA when this guest complained of the horseplay. We apologize you had to wait a day for a technician and for the construction. KMF
No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!Ask A Question