Relax on the oceanfront balcony of this richly updated 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo. Granite and tile kitchen will make mealtimes a pleasure. The custom built-ins and remodeled baths complete the package. The master bedroom is ocean front with a king bed and private full bathroom. The second bedroom has a queen and a full bed, and there is a full bathroom in the hall. The living room has seating for the whole family, and wonderful ocean views from the balcony. Station One is centrally located within walking distance to all Wrightsville Beach has to offer.
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Double
Linens included with rentals less than 21 nights
Flat Screen TV, High Speed Internet, DVD, HD Cable, Extra TVs, Premium Channels, Community Pool, Tennis, Coin Oper. Washer/Dryer Avail., Elevator, Outdoor Shower, Covered Deck, Community Basketball Court
- Non Smoking
- No Pets
- Memorial Day through Labor Day Saturday check-in only
- In the summer season, daily rentals are only available for booking within 7 days of the arrival date and require a 3 night minimum
- 2 car parking only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted
- Community pool (Open May 1 - Sept 30)
|01||02||03||04||05||06 $1754||07 $1706|
|08||09||10||11||12||13 $1706||14 $1706|
|15||16||17||18||19||20 $1706||21 $1706|
|22||23||24||25||26||27 $1706||28 $1706|
|01||02||03||04 $1706||05 $1706|
|06||07||08||09||10||11 $1706||12 $1706|
|13||14||15||16||17||18 $1706||19 $1706|
|20||21||22||23||24||25 $1706||26 $1706|
|01 $1706||02 $1706|
|03||04||05||06||07||08 $1706||09 $1706|
|10||11||12||13||14||15 $1706||16 $1706|
|17||18||19||20||21||22 $1766||23 $1776|
|24||25||26||27||28||29 $1716||30 $1706|
|01||02||03||04||05||06 $1706||07 $1706|
|08||09||10||11||12||13 $1766||14 $1776|
|15||16||17||18||19||20 $1776||21 $1776|
Map may not be 100% accurate.
|Start Date||End Date||Season Name||Nightly||Weekly|
|05/25/2019||05/31/2019||2019 Memorial Day Saturday||$421||$2,042|
|06/01/2019||06/07/2019||2019 Mid-Spring Saturday||$394||$1,902|
|06/08/2019||06/28/2019||2019 Summer Saturday||$441||$2,203|
|06/29/2019||07/05/2019||2019 July 4th Saturday||$481||$2,406|
|07/06/2019||08/16/2019||2019 Summer Saturday||$441||$2,203|
|08/17/2019||08/30/2019||2019 Mid-Fall Saturday||$394||$1,902|
|08/31/2019||09/06/2019||2019 Labor Day Saturday||$421||$2,042|
|09/07/2019||11/22/2019||2019 Fall Saturday||$354||$1,706|
|11/23/2019||11/29/2019||2019 Thanksgiving Saturday||$369||$1,776|
|11/30/2019||12/13/2019||2019 Fall Saturday||$354||$1,706|
|12/14/2019||12/31/2019||2019 Christmas Saturday||$369||$1,776|
"Great experience with Intracoastal. They were very helpful with our temporary housing due to Hurricane Florence. THANK YOU"
"Wonderful, nicely decorated condo with beautiful view to the ocean. Not crowded beach, especially in the morning and evening and during a week. Close to many restaurants and shopping. "
"We had a wonderful experience. "
"Everything was great with 2 minor exceptions: no one was there to check us in at 4pm and the security guard didn't seem to be able to confirm our stay (had to show him my email on my phone) and we only had one key available to us which made it difficult to do things. Sometimes we just had to leave door unlocked so my kids could get back in (assuming good neighbors would let them in from the beach to pool area)."
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so sorry that our office representative was completing an inspection when you arrived and for the inconvenience that caused. Each unit at Station One is provided two keys. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 6/26
"The condo was great! The location was perfect. Picking up the keys & parking passes was super easy & the staff was super friendly & helpful. The master bedroom looks right onto the ocean. What an amazing way to wake up. Will definitely look into renting it again. "
"We stayed at the same building last year and absolutely fell absolute in love with this location. Great access to the beach. Not a whole lot to do in the immediate vicinity, so it made for a relaxing vacation. Local supermarkets are reasonable. House keeping needs to step it up. There were empty water bottles under the bed and the floors under the couches were very dusty. Also, dishes and pots needed to be scrubbed before using. The dishes are the previous renters responsibility, but they should be spot checked. The no smoking policy needs to be a little more relaxed. Smoking on the balconies was allowed last year, but not this year. Smoking areas outside would be nice. Smoking is still legal! More than two room keys should be given considering that our place slept 8, and you need the key to return from the pool, beach and outside of the property. Maybe you should consider a code."
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you experienced some housekeeping concerns during your visit and we would have loved to take care of this for you during your stay. We have since discussed this with our cleaning team. The smoking policy at Station One does not permit smoking inside the condos or on the balconies for the comfort and safety of guests. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/27
"Overall, Station One is a very nice place to stay. We did have a few of the large palmetto bugs. In the condo. In general the condo was fairly clean. "
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you experienced some pest concerns during your visit. We always strive to address any guest needs during their stay. Pest control has been notified to go out. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 6/27
"Illness forced us to go home after 6 days of our 2 month lease. Mutual termination cost us forfeiture of the $1450 deposit AND the last 10 days of November.The owner allowed our daughter and family to use 4D until november 20.we think she should have been granted ALL of the month since we paid $1550 for November.We have sent an email to Ian Krause requesting him to ask the owner of 4D for a $500 refund for the last 1/3 of the month which we paid for, hoping the owner would comply out fairness and the goodness of his heart.A response will be appreciated."
Hi, Frank. We are very sorry that you were inconvenienced, and hope that you?re feeling better. You had a 3 month lease set up with this owner for quite some time. This unit is rented every off-season and because it was blocked for you for such a long time they have lost out on their normal off-season income. Normally when cancelling a long term lease the owner requires you to pay all of the money agreed upon, even if you do not stay in the unit. This owner decided they would let your family use it for the 20 days requested and let you out of paying the last 2 months. I understand you had no control over the events that caused you to need to cancel the lease, but believe the owner was very generous and understanding in this situation. Reservations Manager ITK 11/22
"We had a great time."
"After eight years of rental at Station One, we are satisfied with the Station One property location, cleanliness and convenience. However, after 8 years of rental we were disappointed with condo 4D. We encountered several issues with the condo: leaky faucets, broken chair, dirty shower and kitchen light not always functioning properly. I would recommend Station One to friends but not this particular condo."
7/24- We apologize this guest had issues. We have addressed these concerns with our maintenance department. We hope this guest will return and we can find them a condo at Station One that better fits their needs. KMF
"Property was in good condition. Master bath could use some work (rusty shower drain; leaking sink), but overall the unit was nice. Family room and kitchen had very nice updates. The view from this unit was AMAZING!!
Workers in unit were a little annoying. We only received a notice once, but had 3 different repair people in the unit. Two were quick looks, but the 3rd painted the front door and needed it left open for an hour. We were on our way out, but decided to stay until the paint dried. They provided security, but who wants to leave with their door open? It was a little frustrating for all that we paid for this unit.
Unit was clean and had most kitchen tools that we needed. It would be nice to have an extra roll of toilet paper for each bathroom, extra soap, etc. We ran out and had to purchase a bunch of disposables. Minor, I guess.
Overall, it was a good experience with an unbelievable view of the ocean. We fell asleep each night to the crashing of the waves on the shore (even with all the windows closed). If I didn't mention it before...the view was breathtaking!! "
"We were very disappoint in Station One. The bathrooms were dirty when we checked in. One of the toilets was leaking and a shower head was dripping. The patio was dirty and sliding doors and frames were filthy. We had to take cold showers the first morning we were there because the hot water heater had not been turned on. Some of the pots and pans were dirty and had food particles left. It was obvious management had not inspected the unit before we checked in. We complained but never heard a response."
10/6 So sorry this guest had a poor experience. We talked to this guest and wife on the phone and via email multiple times during their stay, I'm sorry if they feel that wasn't a response. We addressed all the issues in the unit, and will be sure they don't repeat themselves. CMM
"The condo was nice and had a great view! The amenities were great as well. The only needed improvement is the master bath shower - rather old - everything else was great!"
7/26 So happy to see this guest had such a great stay! This is a lovely home, we look forward to having them again. CMM
"Very good, except for the lack of a telephone, since we were there for two months."
4/21 Glad the guest enjoyed their stay. We unfortunately don't provide telephones anymore as so many guests have cellphone it is not worth the cost. Hope you have them back! CMM
"Perfect location and beautiful view! Small downside detail, at least half of the master bedroom closet was used for storage of the owner's stuff."
Thank you for your review. We will discuss with owner about opening up some more closet space. So glad you liked the location and well as the beautiful view. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
"See list provided to Kathy at Station 1"
Thank you for providing a list and we will discuss with the owners to take care of these issues. We hope to have this guest return soon.
"Overall a nice place to stay. However I had no closet in the master bedroom, so I wouldnt rent this particular unit again. If owners are going to rent a place for $2000 a week, the renters deserve a closet! Other than that issue, a great spot."
Thank you for your review. We will certainly look into the closet issue and hope that you will considering staying at Station One again.
No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!Ask A Question