Book your reservation today for an amazing ocean front experience.
Located in the heart of Wrightsville Beach, Station One offers everything you need for a great vacation. The property has great ocean views, community pool, tennis and basketball courts, and free parking. Once you arrive you can park your car and walk to great restaurants, shopping, beach and sound access, and everything else Wrightsville Beach has to offer.
This unit boasts a remodeled kitchen with a more open floor plan and dining area to make cooking and dining easier and more enjoyable. This unit is also one of the few with a washer/dryer in the unit to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Take in the amazing sixth floor ocean front views from the balcony, living room, and ocean front master bedroom. This top of the line unit with updated furnishing and décor will feel like home, and has everything your group could need! Come begin a new family tradition of enjoying the beach life in this amazing Station one unit.
Queen, 2 twins, 1 sleeper sofa
Linens included with rentals less than 21 nights
Washer/Dryer in unit, High Speed Internet, Cable TV, Community Pool, Tennis, Elevator, Outdoor Shower, Covered Deck, Community Basketball Court
- Non Smoking
- No Pets
- Memorial Day through Labor Day Saturday check-in only
- In the summer season, daily rentals are only available for booking within 7 days of the arrival date and require a 3 night minimum
- 2 car parking only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted
- Community pool (Open May 1 - Sept 30)
|01||02 $1809||03 $1809|
|11||12||13||14||15||16 $2005||17 $2005|
|18||19||20||21||22||23 $2005||24 $2005|
|25||26||27||28||29||30 $2005||31 $2005|
|01||02||03||04||05||06 $2005||07 $2005|
|08||09||10||11||12||13 $2005||14 $2005|
|15||16||17||18||19||20 $2005||21 $2005|
|22||23||24||25||26||27 $2005||28 $2005|
|01||02||03||04 $2005||05 $2005|
|06||07||08||09||10||11 $2102||12 $2119|
|13||14||15||16||17||18 $2119||19 $2119|
|20||21||22||23||24||25 $2255||26 $2278|
|02||03||04||05||06||07 $2044||08 $2005|
|09||10||11||12||13||14 $2005||15 $2005|
|16||17||18||19||20||21 $2005||22 $2005|
|23||24||25||26||27||28 $2005||29 $2005|
|01||02||03||04||05 $2005||06 $2005|
|07||08||09||10||11||12 $2005||13 $2005|
|14||15||16||17||18||19 $2005||20 $2005|
|21||22||23||24||25||26 $2005||27 $2005|
|01||02 $2005||03 $2005|
|04||05||06||07||08||09 $2005||10 $2005|
|11||12||13||14||15||16 $2086||17 $2100|
|18||19||20||21||22||23 $2046||24 $2032|
|02||03||04||05||06||07 $2005||08 $2005|
|09||10||11||12||13||14 $2086||15 $2100|
|16||17||18||19||20||21 $2100||22 $2100|
Map may not be 100% accurate.
|Start Date||End Date||Nightly||Weekly|
"We enjoyed our stay at Station One. It was relaxing and soothing. Our Condo was a perfect place to enjoy the beach and surf and the staff was very helpful and engaging. A Keurig coffee maker would be a great addition."
"Overall, my wife, daughter and myself had a very nice stay at Station One. The property is nice and the unit we stayed in was nice too. The only negative was the master bathroom sink was clogged up the entire time we were there. I called the number on the front of the guest packet that I received at check in to report the problem and I also reported the problem on the online portal. No one ever responded to either. The floor wasn't vacuumed very well in the common area. There were potato chips on the floor and one of the legs on the ottoman was broken. All of these issues were reported within 24 hours of arriving. No one responded to my complaints.
That was disappointing.
However, I would definitely still recommend Station One. The location is awesome. It's close to local restaurants, coffee shops, etc.
The pool is big enough to have a good time in with your kids and the property is family oriented. The families we spoke with during our stay there had stayed at Station One before and planned on returning in the future. As would I. Just make sure if the sink is clogged you better call more than once and send more than one email if you want a response. "
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We would have loved the opportunity to address these items for you during your visit and are so sorry that this communication was lost. We have notified our maintenance team and will be discussing this with our front desk staff for better response time going forward. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 8/25
"-hair all over master shower walls
-all drains backed up-showers, bathroom & kitchen sinks
-mold around master bath floor & walls of shower
-fan not working in master bath
-can lights flickering
-master bed sheets do not fit
-filthy carpet in master
-living room chair cushions worn out-need updating with new springs. Not comfortable to sit in.
-couch worn out-not comfortable to sit or lay on.
-kitchen-not enough utensils for eating
-mold around the ac vent in the kitchen
-fridge door doesn't close properly
-light over dining table didn't work
-porch needs more chairs-only 2 chairs and the condo sleeps 6 people.
-in general the condo was very dusty upon our arrival.
-the keys were difficult to work in the condo doors all week.
This is our second time in this condo and its a lovely condo but needs to be better maintained.
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you experienced some housekeeping and maintenance concerns during your visit. We would have loved the opportunity address these issues for your comfort while at the property. These items have since been discussed with our cleaning and maintenance team for better performance going forward. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 8/8
"I loved my stay at Station One. The condo was beautifully decorated with an amazing view. I felt as though the condo wasn't as clean as it needed to be. The bathroom mirrors had splash stains on them along with pictures beside the sink. I would definitely recommend Station One to friends and family. "
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you experienced some housekeeping concerns during your visit. We always strive to address any guest needs during their stay and have discussed this with our housekeeping team. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 6/29
"Property is in perfect location;on the beach and many restaurants and stores, including groceries, beach supplies and in walking distance. Parks and bike trails adjoining the property. Gas grills also provided. "
"This was our first stay in this unit, but not our first stay at Station One. The unit was clean, but could have been furnished a bit nicer. It really does not take much to please us, but a simple full-length mirror for a once-over before going out would be great. The only mirrors in the whole unit were the bathroom mirrors over the sinks."
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We will discuss your furnishing suggestion on a full-length mirror with the owner. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 10/11
"This condo was amazing. I've stayed in different units in the building in previous years and this way by far the best one. Furnishings were tasteful, functional, good quality, and we felt spoiled by things like the in unit washer/drier, garbage disposal, glassed in showers, and rolling cabinet trash and recycling cans. The location overlooking the ocean and pool was great. The unit was very near the elevators which was great. As usual, logistics such as check in/out and getting a parking pass for a visitor was smooth. Love the location within the beach town- walk to shops and restaurants. Love love love this unit and would highly recommend!"
"We have stayed in Station One for four years now. The condo we usually rent was booked the week we were coming so ended up choosing 6G Pleasant, would not again. The DVD/VCR combo (what year is it) was broken, they had the most uncomfortable beds ever slept on, and the unit was filled with stains and general uncleanliness. We also lost water one night for 2 hours, when I called the after hours number I was greeted with "The person you are trying to reach is not taking calls at this time". What good is it to have an after hours number if it doesn't work? In short, we will stay at Station One again as we love the location but will not stay at 6G again, there are too many other better units to stay in."
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that there were some cleanliness issues with your unit. We wish that you had let us know about your housekeeping and maintenance concerns during your stay so that we could have addressed them immediately to provide you with a better experience. We also apologize that you were unable to connect with us after hours and have since addressed this concern with IT. We will pass on your furnishing suggestions to the owner. We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 8/1
"Our only problems were:7 days with water shut off for 5 hrs.several days enduring pounding and drilling noises.otherwise all OK."
Hello Frank, Thank you for choosing Intracoastal Vacation Rentals, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Station One 6G. We apologize for the inconvenience of the maintenance during a week of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future for a more quiet visit! Sincerely, Guest Services Manager SNS 4/29
"Comfortable, well appointed, updated condo with great views & access to the beach and restaurants within walking distance. Will definitely stay here again and highly recommend it!"
"Very pleasant, relaxing."
"Very happy and had good weather"
"Wonderful time. Rented two condos. Great time with family"
"everything was perfect, unit could definitely use an update though"
Thank you for your input! We will discuss updating options with the owner.
"We really liked the location of Station One and the unit we rented was clean. We loved the view but wouldn't recommend this property. The wireless only worked intermittently and we were told the cable company had to handle that with the property owner....not good when you have teenagers with you. We were also disappointed in the lumpy pillows and squeaky beds, the kitchen stove looks like it came from the 70's...we have stayed at nicer locations for less money, not a good value unless you focus very heavily on the view and location "
We will certainly discuss with the owners your issues. Thank you for the input.
"The unit was clean and in good conditions. Our stay was great. The only problem was the beach. Police and lifeguards are constantly are on patrol on the beach looking for beach infractions. I felt I was being watched. I probably consider somewhere else next year. "
The beach police are doing their job. TJ
"We loved the fact that you could bring your luggage and groceries to the back of the building and get a cart or rack to take them up to your rental."
No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!Ask A Question