8th floor, 2 bedroom, 2 bath oceanfront condominium with sweeping ocean views.
This top floor condo offers everything you could want. Enjoy ocean front views from the large balcony off the master bedroom and living room, and sound views right out your front door. The master bedroom had a king bed and a full private bathroom. The second bedroom has a king bed as well, and there is a full bathroom in the hall. The living room has a queen sleeper sofa as well. This unit has an updated kitchen, flat screen TV's, and a remodeled hall bath. This unit is bright and beachey, the perfect set to make lasting vacation memories.
Station One is located in the heart of Wrightsville beach, an easy walk to shops, restaurants and the public docks where you can sit under the gazebo and enjoy the boating activity on the sound.
2 King, One Queen Sleeper Sofa
Linens included with rentals less than 21 nights
High Speed Internet, Community Pool, Tennis, Coin Oper. Washer/Dryer Avail., Elevator, Outdoor Shower, Covered Deck, Community Basketball Court
- Non Smoking
- No Pets
- Memorial Day through Labor Day Saturday check-in only
- In the summer season, daily rentals are only available for booking within 7 days of the arrival date and require a 3 night minimum
- 2 car parking only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted
- Community pool (Open May 1 - Sept 30)
|18||19||20||21||22||23 $1806||24 $1806|
|25||26||27||28||29||30 $1926||31 $1946|
Map may not be 100% accurate.
|Start Date||End Date||Season Name||Nightly||Weekly|
|03/09/2019||05/10/2019||2019 Spring Saturday||$335||$1,610|
|05/11/2019||05/24/2019||2019 Mid-Spring Saturday||$375||$1,806|
|05/25/2019||05/31/2019||2019 Memorial Day Saturday||$403||$1,946|
|06/01/2019||06/07/2019||2019 Mid-Spring Saturday||$375||$1,806|
|06/08/2019||06/28/2019||2019 Summer Saturday||$421||$2,107|
|06/29/2019||07/05/2019||2019 July 4th Saturday||$461||$2,310|
|07/06/2019||08/16/2019||2019 Summer Saturday||$421||$2,107|
|08/17/2019||08/30/2019||2019 Mid-Fall Saturday||$375||$1,806|
|08/31/2019||09/06/2019||2019 Labor Day Saturday||$403||$1,946|
|09/07/2019||11/22/2019||2019 Fall Saturday||$335||$1,610|
|11/23/2019||11/29/2019||2019 Thanksgiving Saturday||$350||$1,680|
|11/30/2019||12/13/2019||2019 Fall Saturday||$335||$1,610|
|12/14/2019||12/31/2019||2019 Christmas Saturday||$350||$1,680|
"We are repeat renters at Station One for good reason. This place is great.
We had problems with the keys in the various locks in the unit and around the premises. We recommend upgrading to keyless entry systems to keep up with the times. There was a throw rug which was stained and curled at the corners creating a trip hazard under the dining table and on top of the wall to wall carpeting. This was a huge miss as it was unsafe, unsightly and offensive assuming we can’t keep food off the carpeted floor. We rolled it up during our stay. There was another stain on the carpet in the master bedroom. Overall once the keys are resolved, the place will be even better."
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so sorry that you encountered housekeeping and maintenance concerns at the property. We would have loved the chance to address these issues during your time at the beach to improve your vacation. dates. We have since sent our maintenance team to address these items that you mentioned. We hope to welcome you back in the future for a better experience Guest Services Manager MEC 8/23/18
"Everything was great!"
"We rented the unit for the week of July 4th and had a great time! We emailed the rental company ahead of time to find out if there were beach chairs etc for us to use and they said there would be nothing there. We were so pleasantly surprised to arrive and find a closet full of beach chairs, beach umbrellas, a bucket and shovel and even a very nice cooler for snacks in the beach! Another closet was stocked with several board games and a whole stack of movies! 8C made sure we had everything we would need for sunny days at the beach or a rainy day indoors. The place also had a beautiful view of almost the whole island tip to tip and we spent many evenings out in the balcony visiting and listening to the waves. We did have troubles with the lock on the front door. It was difficult to work and even blew open on night. Requested maintenance to fix it. Would love to go back again soon!"
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you experienced some concerns with the front door during your visit. We always strive to address any guest needs during their stay and are glad we could take care of this quickly. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/18
"It was our first time at Wrightsville Beach. Great location - across street from dining, Wings, and ice cream. Loved having access to both beach and pool. Parking was plentiful. Weather was perfect. FIRST CLASS EXPERIENCE! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"
"Stayed in the same room two years in a row. Could use some work. Broken chair on patio, rugs needed cleaning, outside Windows needs cleaning, front bed is two twins pushed together so there is a space in the middle. Location was great, workers very nice and helpful. Would stay again
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We wish that you had told us about your housekeeping and maintenance concerns during your stay so we could have addressed them immediately to provide you with a better experience. We have since addressed these issues with our cleaners. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/20
"This is the second year we've rented this unit. We like it because there's no roof on the balcony on the top floor so we can sit in sun and still be close to AC, ice, etc without dragging stuff to the beach. Early morning and late evening walks on the beach are great. There's not a lot of action around the complex and the beach in general which is just what we wanted. The security is great but every entrance from any direction requires a key. With the salt air, a common complaint was sticky locks. The unit had a couple of furniture issues e.g.a big rip in one of the balcony chairs which hadn't been repaired in a year. It could use some updating, especially considering the standards at other vacation locations for comparable price, no washer/dryer, 10 year old . This is more than offset by the lighter traffic, great food in Wilmington and general enjoyment. "
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you had some issues with your rental during your visit. We wish that you had informed us about your maintenance concerns during your stay so that we would have been able to handle them immediately to improve your experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/7
"I was a bit concerned about staying in the middle of Wrightsville Beach at station one, but the location and the amenities were impeccable. The staff were polite, and the vacation was truly a vacation with not a single worry or distraction."
"I had never been to Wrightsville beach, so maybe I had too high of expectations. Unit had great view and conveniently located. However it was in dire need of updating, from the carpets to the bathrooms to the curtains, etc. We arrived around 10 pm and were greeted by a giant 3 inch roach running around the unit hiding under the furniture (where it could fit), so we had an uncomfortable welcome. The sheets were worn and badly stained. The air conditioner was old. The bathroom fixtures were in bad shape. The curtains did not work well. The carpet was really gross. The door locks were hard to work with. The security person was really creepy and hard to communicate with. WAY TOO MANY RULES AND STIPULATIONS. The overall stay was not a pleasant experience."
Hello Eric, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at Station 1-8C. We are sorry to hear that the interior did not meet your expectations. We strive to make sure our online photos are true to life and feel that they represent this unit honestly. Thank you for bringing these maintenance items to our attention so that we are able to address them for future guests. We wish that you had informed us of your concerns during your stay so that we would have been able to handle them immediately to improve your experience. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager SNS 6/1
"The place was great. The condo, the pool, location, parking, etc. We had an awesome time!"
"This unit had a great view and was everything we wanted. The kitchen was well stocked with good beach appropriate dishes. We had one minor maintenance issue which was corrected. Security was great with locked gates from the street, beach and into the building. Everyone had problems with the locks being hard to work. We didn't want anything but beach, sun, and food. I wouldn't recommend this location if you want lots of commercial activities for kids. There aren't any in Wrightsville Beach. Traffic was no problem during the week because the locals go elsewhere because of the metered parking. Boca Bay was the best restaurant we found, a short drive from the beach. The app for Intracoastal was outstanding. Make sure you download it before your vacation. I used it every day for suggestions, directions, etc. Golf at Wilmington Muni and Echo Farms was very reasonable. We spent every day walking on the beach, enjoying the deck, and reading in the AC during the heat. Never turned on the stove but enjoyed the coffee pot and toaster oven. We went out every night for dinner. In other words, we didn't do much of anything. Exactly what we wanted."
No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!Ask A Question