House - Rating 4.3 (10)

All Inn


Bedroom 3 bedrooms
Bathroom 3 baths
Guests 9 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

  • Address: 25 Dowitcher Trail
  • Location: Bald Head Island
  • Type: House
  • View: Golf Course

Location Location

Description Description
This beautiful Bald Head Island vacation rental home offers spectacular views of Old Baldy Lighthouse, a lagoon and the golf course. It has a great kid's bedroom and fenced-in backyard. Includes two master bedrooms and two large screened porches. Sleeps 9 (max.). 3 bedrooms (1K-1Q-1Q,BBw/TR). 3 full baths. 1 half bath. (2) 4 passenger carts. High speed internet. Four minutes to beach access. Friday/Friday. 3:30 p.m. arrival/9:30 a.m. departure.

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
May 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
June 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
July 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
August 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
September 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
October 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
November 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Amenities 47 Amenities
Accommodations
  • Non-Smoking
Entertainment
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite or Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Essentials
  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Towels
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • Linens Included
  • Living Room
  • Onsite Staff
  • Towels
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Wifi
Facility
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Covered Parking
  • Electric Vehicle Charger
  • Garage
Family
  • High Chair
  • Pack & Play Travel Crib
Home Safety
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Outdoor lighting
  • SafeStay (AHLA - USA)
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Location
  • Beach
  • Golf Course
  • Resort
Logistics
  • Long Term Stays Allowed
Outdoor
  • Deck - Patio
  • Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Patio or Balcony
  • Screened Porch
Sports
  • Golf
  • Kayak Canoe
  • Tennis

Reviews Rating 4.3 (10) Reviews
Rating 4
No sleeper sofa
We had a nice time. However, the sofa was not a sofa bed, just a sofa. So, the house does not sleep 11 as advertised. Also, there was a lot of clutter. It was clean though.
Todd B - Posted: 10/6/2021
Rating 4
Overall, great place for family getaway
Overall, other than some updating needed, the house was a great place for my family (3 kids under 6), my wife and mother to spend 7 days at. Rooms were nice size and plenty of beds to sleep us comfortably. Bathrooms were clean and updated. Kitchen could use some work, but again, we spend our time at pool and ocean so not that big of a deal. The two golf carts were okay - one of them really needs some work as it's slow but still did the job. For the price and size of the house, it's hard to beat it.
Adam C - Posted: 9/21/2021
Thank you for your comments and review! We will share your feedback with the owner. We hope to see you back on the island soon!
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 4
All Inn
Enjoyed our stay. House was great except it does need some updating. Master bedroom patio needs new chairs, wicker furniture is falling apart. Beds were comfy but could use new pillows. Rug in foyer needs to be replaced. Overall some refreshing would help.
Kathleen T - Posted: 8/22/2021
Thank you for your time and feedback, we will pass a long to the owners. The rug is currently at our cleaning facility, thank you! We hope to see you back on the island soon!
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 3
All Inn - Weekend of June 5 2021
We greatly enjoyed our stay at ALL INN with the exception of the following things -
1. The house was not ready for us at 3:30pm as promised. Kelvin with Intracoastal however was exceptional in helping us leave our bags and later bringing us our welcome packet.
2. The dishwasher needs attention as the top rack is unstable and the rubber seal around the interior is coming off. The owners really need to purchase a new dishwasher.
Judy R - Posted: 6/10/2021
Rating 4
Great Place to Stay
We had a great time at All Inn. Next time, we'd probably go with something closer to the beach as with 6 adults and 5 kids, getting to the beach in 2 golf carts was challenging. But, we knew going in it was 4 minutes away to the closest beach so, lesson learned. The house was great, plenty of room, clean, nice. Blender didn't work which was disappointing for margarita making, lol! But, would recommend highly to folks not planning on making many trips to the beach or if you don't have kids with you. Would have been nice to know there were a few beach chairs and wake boards there, we wouldn't have brought ours. Wish there was a way to let folks know that type stuff. Maybe we just missed it. Had a great time, thank you!
Patti B - Posted: 6/8/2021
Thank you for your comments and review! I apologize the blender was broken, we would have delivered a new one while you were here if we had known, sorry! We do not advertise extras like beach chairs or bikes, we do not make it mandatory for the owners to provide, lucky "All Inn" provides many extras when some properties do not. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at All Inn, please come back soon! Thank you!
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 5
Very nice home
Lovely and comfortable home. The furniture, beds, linens and towels are high quality and great. The kitchen cabinets need repainting but that's being picky. The house was well stocked. We missed a beach view and just didn't care for the 'forest' view.
Robin C - Posted: 5/10/2021
We appreciate your review and feedback, we will share your comment regarding the cabinets with the owner. We hope to see you back on the island soon. Thank you!
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 5
Perfect home and escape!
This was our first time to Bald Head Island. The home had everything we needed. The kids room was fun, kitchen and porch we loved. Sun drenched and comfortable. I wish there was an option to purchase a kitchen essentials kit with basic food items like olive oil, stick of butter, salad dressing etc. Seems wasteful to have to purchase large quantities of items to then just toss at the end of of your stay. Also the photos show the Bald Head Island pool which we were not able to access because they need a 5 day advance notification. No one ever informed us of this nor did anyone ever gave us any info on pricing etc. The Bald Head Island club was not easy to contact.
Kama W - Posted: 4/29/2021
Thank you for your comments on All Inn. We are actually in the process of creating a kitchen essentials kit, thank you! We hope to see you back on the island in the future.
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 5
Wonderful home on wonderful island
It's been along time since we've visited Bald Head. It is as beautiful and peaceful as ever. All Inn was in a great location, was very comfortable, and had the added benefit of night herons roosting in the trees in the back yard.
Scott P - Posted: 11/20/2020
We are thrilled to hear your vacation was great! We hope you will visit again soon. Thank you!
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 4
A Family Favorite
This was our 20th stay on the island and our 2nd at All Inn. We love the fact that the house is tucked away on a quiet loop where we can see deer, ibis and an occasional heron. Now that the trees have grown tall, viewing the lighthouse is a challenge but by standing in the doorway upstairs between the living room and porch, Old Baldy's beacon can be observed. The floor plan works well for the three generations of our family since there are two master suites and a bedroom for our grandchildren. Upstairs, the kitchen is spacious, the refrigerator a good size and the ice maker works! The living area furniture could use updating as the recliners are large and eat into the space, making the area seem smaller than it is. The sofa is beginning to show wear; the seating section has begun to separate from the back. We could not sit in the chairs on the screened porch because the paint is flaking and stuck to our skin. All Inn offers good space and just needs a little TLC. We would stay there again.
Patricia M - Posted: 7/19/2020
Thank you for the review on All Inn! We will pass along your comments to the owner. We hope to see you back on the island soon!
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 5
Great Family getaway
Enjoyed our stay on Bald Head. House worked great for us and enjoyed getting away with our family.
Karen W - Posted: 7/12/2020
We are thrilled to hear you all enjoyed you time on Bald Head Island! We hope to see you back again soon. Thank you!
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree