Condo - Rating 4.4 (47)

Cyn's Delight


Bedroom 2 bedrooms
Bathroom 2 baths
Guests 6 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

  • Address: 704 Carolina Beach Ave N. #31C
  • Location: Carolina Beach
  • Type: Condo
  • View: Ocean Front

Location Location

Description Description
If you are looking for the perfect vacation; long walks on the beach, shell hunting, or playing in the surf this beautiful oceanfront condo is for you. This top floor unit is the 3rd floor above parking. there is a large oceanfront balcony of the open living dining room and kitchen. In the middle of the unit you have the guest bedroom with a full bed and a queen. In the hall is a full bathroom as well. In the rear of the unit is the master bedroom with a queen bed and a full bathroom.

Located a short walk from the Carolina Beach Boardwalk and the North End Pier. Nicely decorated 2 bedroom/2 bath condo, with extraordinary views from your private balcony. Limited 2 car parking. Book it today for a lifetime of memories!

Bedding Information:
2 Queens, Queen sleeper sofa, Futon
Linens included with rentals less than 21 nights.

Additional Amenities:
3rd floor above parking, VCR, Extended Cable, 3 Flat Screen Smart TVs, Washer/Dryer in unit, 2 DVD Players, High Speed Internet, High Chair

Restrictions:
- Mail/ Packages are not allowed to be sent to the rental. Please call our office for instructions to have mail/packages sent to the specific beach office for your rental.
- Non Smoking
- No Pets
- Summer Season Saturday check-in only
- In the summer season, daily rentals are only available for booking within 7 days of the arrival date and require a 2 night minimum
- Designated one car parking under building. Second car parks across the street in parking lot.

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
June 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
July 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
August 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
September 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
October 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
November 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Amenities 32 Amenities
Accommodations
  • Arrival Day Saturday
  • Non-Smoking
Entertainment
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Essentials
  • Air Conditioning
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • Linens Included
  • Towels
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Wifi
Facility
  • Covered Parking
  • Free Parking
Family
  • High Chair
  • Pack & Play Travel Crib
Home Safety
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Location
  • Beach
  • Oceanfront
Outdoor
  • Deck - Patio
  • Outdoor Shower
Sports
  • Golf
  • Kayak Canoe
  • Tennis

Reviews Rating 4.4 (47) Reviews
Rating 4
Great view of the beach and ocean.
This is the 3rd time we have stayed at cyn's delights.The rental company is very friendly and helpful.If there was anything that we would like to see changed is some updating to the place. It was clean and equipped with everything we needed during our stay. We look forward to our next stay there.
Ron B - Posted: 10/3/2021
Rating 4
Cozy Condo
It was great once we figured out how to park! The neighbors got us straighten out lol in a nice way. The view was awesome. The environment was peaceful. The flight of stairs were a beast, but worth the stay there. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.
Yashekia C - Posted: 9/23/2021
Rating 5
Fantastic Location
We stayed for a week and really enjoyed this location. The balcony view is amazing and we loved being right on the beach! The kitchen had everything you would ever need plus some. It was comfortable and spacious for us. The only thing we noticed is a few of the tiles were cracked and needs to be replaced. Most likely they are waiting for off season.
Virginia M - Posted: 8/23/2021
Rating 4
Cyn's Delight
The property was right on the beach, which is lifeguarded. It is very close to Wilmington, which has lots of great places to eat. The property is quite run-down, but that's not unusual with beach properties. The only issue was that, on arrival, the unit was not cleaned at all. However, when we notified management, they sent cleaners who did not leave a speck of dust behind.
Phillip L - Posted: 7/5/2021
Rating 5
Cute condo
Overall, it was a nice place to stay for the week. Beautiful ocean view and in an area close to the boardwalk and other tourist attractions. There were a few minor cosmetic issues, such as a loose tile and broken trim. We contacted the company and they they were very helpful and offered to come in and fix them while we were there. We declined since they were only cosmetic and did not affect our stay.
Rachel A - Posted: 6/21/2021
Rating 5
Wonderful retreat
Absolutely wonderful accommodations and right on the beach. The staff at the rental agency were absolutely fantastic! Very welcoming and answered any and all questions. The condominium we stayed at which was called Cubs delight was very welcoming and comfortable and relaxing. The location couldn't be any better. A lot more enjoyable than staying at a hotel you didn't hear door slamming all throughout the night and kids running and screaming up the halls. Most definitely will use this company's rental agency again!
Ronald S - Posted: 10/29/2020
Rating 3
Great location
The location of this condo is great, just steps to the beach! The views were great! Within walking distance to the boardwalk, which is good if you have kids. The living space was clean enough. When using the walk-in shower off the first bedroom you had to be prepared to sop up the extreme amount of water that leaked all over the floor, quite a mess to live with for a week. The mattresses were comfortable, except for the smaller bed in the first bedroom. The bedspread in the second bedroom (master) was pretty worn out and looked dirty. We did not have cable TV for our entire stay. Property management was notified, but it was never fixed. We were grateful that we had a Netflix account. On a more positive note, the sofa and chair in the living room were replaced a few days into our stay. This was much appreciated since the other furniture was quite uncomfortable. Kitchen was well furnished for the most part, great appliances, including a dishwasher. Washer and dryer also worked well.
Mary B - Posted: 8/13/2019
Thank you for leaving your feedback. I am sorry you had issues maintenance issues during your stay. I am personally on the after hours service call system and do respond when an issues arise, so I’m not sure about the trouble you had with our system. I will follow up with our call service. As far as the cable and bathroom issues we do have maintenance on call 24 hours and would have love the chance to address these for you. I hope to welcome you back in the future. Maryellen Guest Services Manager 8/16/19
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 4
Trying to relax!
I needed a get away for several days. There was a little confusion on how to get in the condo but once in it was good. The overall looks of the place was a little underwhelming. Reason being that we were not told that the building had been under renovation from the hurricane last year! The view was spectacular & the beaches were really nice. For the price of the rental I would have expected to have been at least forworned about the work being done. Thank god the work on the building was stopped while we were there.
I would recommend it to others but as long as you don’t mind 4 flights of stairs to go up.
Ada V - Posted: 5/10/2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so sorry that you were not made aware of the renovations from the hurricane. The good thing is that the unit is now complete and updated for a future stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future to give this unit another try. Guest Services Manager 6/4 MEC
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 3
Review of Week Long Stay at Cyn's Delight
Enjoyed our week at Carolina Beach. Cyn's delight was a fairly good apartment with a great view of the ocean (3rd level), and great access to the ocean. Very peaceful beach, which is what we wanted. We made two different calls for maintenance, and response was very good, very quick. The maintenance guy was very good. One major complaint. The sofa was completely worn out, and I reported that early on. When you sat down, you sank to about 1 Ft from the floor. Very uncomfortable and very disappointing - actually, pitiful. We had to take spare pillows and place them under the couch cushions as props so we didn't have to sink so low. Kitchen was well furnished. I'd recommend the property only on condition the sofa is replaced.
richard w - Posted: 8/29/2018
Rating 5
July at the Beach
What can we say!! This was our third year at Cyn’s Delight and, aa usual, it was just great. The location is perfect and the ocean view is always stunning. Even with the rain this year, we really did enjoy our stay. From check in to check out, Intercoastal is very professional and easy to work with. See you next year!!
Trish S - Posted: 7/31/2018
Rating 4
Great getaway.
We had a great stay and the ocean view was awesome.
Rebecca W - Posted: 7/16/2018
Rating 5
Great location!!
We had a small issue with one of the toilets, I emailed the company and the next day they were out to fix it! Everything was great and the location was perfect!
Megan B - Posted: 7/2/2018
Rating 4
Cyn's Delight Carolina Beach
Location was excellent and views can't be better. Condo could use master bath update and new living room furniture. Also cleaning company needs to do more detail cleaning. Loved Caroline beach.
Angela C - Posted: 6/11/2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so sorry that you encountered some cleaning concerns and we will discuss this with our team. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 6/13
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 5
Enjoyable place.
My wife enjoyed our stay. The rental company was friendly. It was a clean place. Kitchen was well supplied with cooking stuff pots, pans, silverware, glassware. Great location along the beach. Wish owners provided beach chairs and a umbrella for renters to use. There is companies that rent them. We are planning to return again sometime.
Ron B - Posted: 9/25/2017
Rating 3
Parking and management
Despite contacting management regarding our car being blocked by another vehicle without permit, the situation never changed and we remained blocked for several days.
Sheila K - Posted: 8/14/2017
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We are so sorry that you experienced parking concerns during your visit. The HOA was contacted immediately after you notified us to start the process of having the vehicle removed. We will discuss this procedure further with them to make sure this doesn't occur in the future. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 8/15
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 5
Great Family Vacation
This was not the first time we stayed at Cyn's Delight. It is our favorite place at the beach. The view from the living room is wonderful and the location is terrific. It's easy to walk to the boardwalk for Thursday night fun and fireworks and a nice walk along the beach to the pier. The third floor location was a surprise at first but the bright, colorful decor makes everything worth it. From check in to check out, we all (from 2 years old to 63 years young) enjoyed it every minute. Carolina Beach has a lot of fun places to eat...Shucking Shack and Michaels (Don't miss the bakery a few doors down..great cakes) are our favorites. A relaxing and delightful week at the beach!! We all want to go back today.
Trish S - Posted: 8/14/2017
Rating 5
Had a nice time
We had a very nice vacation, internet password doesn't work, it keeps coming up and asking if you are a technician when you try to sign on using the password, everything else was great in Cyn's delight. We will most definately come back again.
Linda W - Posted: 7/3/2017
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent visit. We apologize that you experienced some issues with the WIFI. We will have maintenance address this. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/5
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 5
Wonderful Stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Condo and loved Carolina Beach. The condo location is at a perfect part of the beach and the views are great. Watched many a sunrise and sunset from both decks! Everything about our stay was easy and relaxing. The condo was very clean and provided everything we needed. Only two things need to be fixed: the lint filter in the dryer was loose and would fall out into the drum when the dryer is in use and, as others have noted, the entry storm door really needs to be reversed so that is opens the other way. It is cumbersome to enter the condo with luggage, groceries, etc. as it currently opens into you vs. away from you and the landing area is small to maneuver in. Please ask the owners to fix this and all would be perfect!
Dave B - Posted: 4/28/2017
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you experienced an issue with the dryer during your visit and we have sent our maintenance team to address that concern. The owner has now reversed the storm door. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 4/28
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 5
A wonderful month in Cyn's Delight
We rented Cyn's Delight for the whole month of October. This was our 2nd time in this condo. We couldn't have been happier. It's just a few steps to the beautiful beach and it's not too far from the boardwalk, the Fat Pelican and Majik Beanz Coffee Shop. Inside everything was clean and comfortable. The sunrises from the third floor are breathtaking. Should you decide to rent, you will not be disappointed.
Jan S - Posted: 11/18/2016
Rating 5
Wonderful Week
My family and I had a wonderful experience. The only problem was the 3 flights of stairs (I'm an older gentlemen.) Other than that, it was a fantastic trip. Thank you!
Wayne L - Posted: 10/10/2016
Rating 5
Great place to stay.
The place was great. Very clean and well-maintained.
Margareta B - Posted: 6/27/2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your time at Cyn's Delight. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/25
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 4
summer
very good
Robert A - Posted: 6/20/2016
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your time at Cyn's Delight. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/25
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 3
Just my opinion
Just a few things to note..
The storm door handle is in reverse, that makes it difficult to open the door and fit yourself and bags around it. The sofa is very soft and not very comfortable. We only had the beach available two days because of the "reclaiming".
We are older now and a third floor was a bit of a challenge.
Thanks
Elaine A - Posted: 4/14/2016
Hello Elaine, Firstly, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Cyn’s Delight. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and improve upon the experience for our valued guests. We are sorry to hear that the storm door and sofa did not meet your expectations. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention so that we are able to address them for future guests. The owner has since reversed the storm door. We apologize that your trip overlapped with the beach reclaiming. We hope to welcome you back in the future when you can enjoy the beach every day of your stay! We are also happy to discuss other vacation rental options we have that offer elevators or lower levels so that you are more easily able to have an exceptional experience! Sincerely, Guest Services Manager SNS 4/29
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 5
2 thumbs up??
Our rental had everything we needed and was oceanfront. The unit had flat panel tv's in all of the rooms, stainless steel appliances and great AC. The views from the balcony were beautiful and very relaxing.
Thomas S - Posted: 8/17/2015
Rating 3
From NY
Easy to rent, the Intercostal app made everything easier, very informative. The condo could use updating and could have been cleaner. Great view, comfy beds. Very quiet.
Kathleen P - Posted: 8/17/2015
Rating 4
Our getaway
Our stay was very enjoyable. The condo was excellent. Being on the third floor was the only negative. we had a lot of steps to get to our place. That was my fault. I neglected to ask the realty company what floor it was on. We had a great time. The view of the beach and the ocean was great. Thank you very much
Mark S - Posted: 9/1/2014
Rating 5
Cyn's Dlight - Delightful Vacation
We had a wonderful time at Carolina Beach this year. We had never been there before, but we would definitely come back. You can't beat a condo right on the beach, and Cyn's delight did not disappoint. It was clean, big and you can't beat that view. Our weather was perfect and the people there were friendly. There is plenty of things to do within walking distance so once you park you don't have to drive again until it's time to leave. You cant beat this price to be right on the beach. You cannot get this in the Outer Banks, so we will be back next year.

Also...Wilmington is a great city for a non-beach day!!
Robert S - Posted: 8/22/2014
Rating 5
Fabulous View
We loved staying at Cyn's Delight. Convenient to everything and home was clean and well maintained. Views from the deck were incredible. All units were occupied while we were there but we had no parking problems and we were unable to hear noises from other visitors. Well done!
Judy W - Posted: 8/14/2014
Rating 4
Enjoyed our stay at the Beach
Cyn's Delight was the ideal location for our holiday. My kids had a great time in the ocean, and we loved our morning Brit's donuts and coffee. The condo was well equipped and the perfect size. We loved the porch with it's beautiful view of the ocean. My two suggestions would be to replace all carpets with either tile or hardwood. The carpets were stained and did not look clean. The tiled areas were great. My other suggestion would be to modernize the bathroom. We only used one of the bathrooms because the other one was very worn looking. We would recommend this property to others, but we would warn them to bring slippers to walk around in.
Mary K - Posted: 7/23/2014
8/1 We are always thrilled to hear people had a great vacation! I know these owners are looking to do renovations this off season, they will appreciate this input. We look forward to having them again. CMM
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 5
A restful week at the beach!
We enjoyed a relaxing week on the beach. A personal favorite was the deck facing the ocean, where we enjoyed morning coffee, afternoon family chats, a few meals and Thursday evening fireworks on the nearby boardwalk! Delightful.
Joe G - Posted: 6/9/2014
Rating 5
CYN'S DELIGHT
We liked the rental very much. The only problem we had was operating the TV. We are electronic novices.
Karen W - Posted: 4/17/2014
4/21 Glad the guest enjoyed their stay, hope you have them back! CMM
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 5
Phenomenal View, Lots of Space. Great Location
The best feature of this property is the view and immediate beach access. Every time I walked up the stairs and came to face the ocean it was a WOW. (That's the one caveat - note that you are 3 flights up so enjoy the stairs).
The rental layout is great. Walk in the door to the living room/kitchen/dining open area. This has a great view out the sliding glass doors to the ocean. Deck is phenomenal. Lots of bright sunshine, as unit is on the southeast side of the building. Walk down hallway. First door on the left is large bedroom with queen bed and queen futon. Door into that bathroom from both bedroom and hall. Bathroom has stall shower, toilet, sink. Continue down the hall past to the Master. Large Master bedroom with queen bed, small covered deck out sliding glass doors - faces west so you get sunset view, and bathroom with dual vanities, tub shower, and toilet. Lots of nice touches in the unit eg many towel racks, plugs, nice lighting.
Location is very nice. About .5 mile from the "boardwalk" - think small, not like OC or Va. Beach, or even Bethany, but very nice. Character of town is delightful as there are many year round residents.
Would definitely recommend.
Leanne R - Posted: 9/12/2013
Rating 5
cyn's delight
nice place to stay
Camille R - Posted: 9/7/2013
Rating 5
Best Honeymoon Location!
My wife & I honeymooned at Cyn's Delight for a week and could not have been more happy with the location or condition of the condo! Everything about it was perfect and made our honeymoon absolutely wonderful.
Christopher R - Posted: 7/17/2013
Rating 4
Clean
Great location
Tara A - Posted: 7/1/2013
Rating 4
A great getaway
Cyn's Delight had a wonderful view and it was so great to be able to just walk out onto the sand. We had a great time.
Andrew B - Posted: 6/4/2013
Rating 5
May 24- 31, 2013 Vacation
We really enjoyed the condo, it had a great view of the beach and was very comfortable. We were a bit disappointed when we arrived and they were dredging in front of the condo, but they moved past by the time we had been to our family reunion and returned. I would stay again at this condo.
Karen K - Posted: 6/3/2013
Rating 4
Great Weekend Stay at the Beach!
Overall, we were very pleased with our stay at Cyn's Delight. The location could not have been more perfect - a very short walk to the beach access - and the views from the condo were amazing! The layout of the condo was great, as the bedrooms are somewhat separated from the living areas, which was good since we have small children. Some of the furnishings were a little worn - a few of the carpets need to be replaced and the living furniture is well used, but it did not affect our stay. More seating in the living room would be nice. The washer/dryer combo was loud, but did get the clothes clean and dry. We had a great weekend and would rent this condo again!
Tricia K - Posted: 10/24/2012
Rating 4
The first condo we stayed in was horrible checked in on sat.
By Wednesday I called Joy who was wonderful and told her our dissatisfaction. She came over and let us move to another condo and it was wonderful. We stayed until the following sat. I would stay there again but only with the condo we moved to which was very nice. The first condo was gross, I cannot believe we tolerated it as long as we did. My review choices are based on the 2nd condo. Also we drove in from Baton Rouge, a long drive. We never received the location addreas to pick up the key, went to location on our contract, they sent us to the other location, wrong again, the 3rd was the correct place. We wasted another hour, not happy
Glenn K - Posted: 9/12/2012
So glad they enjoyed the condo they were moved too, which was this one. It is a lovely unit!
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 4
Cyn's Delight: Aug 11th 2012 - Aug 18th 2012
The property was exactly as it was described on the website. I only gave it a 4-star rating due to the two big cockroaches we had to kill during our stay. There was a flyer on the fridge that says an exterminator is sent to the property monthly at the beginning of each month, but they must of missed the cockroaches. Other than that, the view was beautiful and the interior had a colorful beach theme, and the appliances and furniture provided in the property worked well. Furthermore, we were within walking distance from the boardwalk, and driving distance from various restaurants, attractions and shops. Parking is located directly under the building, and guest parking is located across the street, which was very convenient. However, the parking space provided for us under the building was a little difficult to back out of when the other spots were filled, especially when the other cars didn't park entirely in their lines. Aside from those minor issues mentioned in this review, I would definitely return to this property next year. We had a wonderful time!!!
Frank B - Posted: 8/20/2012
This property does get treated regularly for bugs as it is part of the HOA requirement. We will make sure this scheduled spraying is happening. We are always happy to hear that a guest enjoyed their stay, we will make sure these items are resolved!
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 4
Economical, but not quite The Ritz
This was our second year staying in the same building (different condo.) The condition of our condo was a little worse than the one we stayed in last year. The wallpaper was pealing in both bathrooms, and the couch was anything but comfortable. Other than that, the condo was comfortable. Considering what other beachfront condos cost, this one is still a good deal for the price. One thing to keep in mind is that the patios on the third floor condos are not covered, unlike the lower levels. So if it rains (like it did on a few nights) then you are out of luck in the use of your patio. Still, we are going back next year. There is nothing like having a beachfront condo for a week.
DALE G - Posted: 8/8/2012
Everything is appropriately reflected on the website, I'm sorry if the guest was disappointed by that. Hope to have them again in a unit that better fits their needs.
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 4
Cyn's Delight
This property was perfect for a family of four. I was very surprised to see how well stocked it was with pans, dishes and utensils.
jessica a - Posted: 7/16/2012
Nice review!
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 5
Cyn's Delight
Very nice off season stay. Outstanding view of the ocean and wonderful beach front.
Eddie K - Posted: 6/17/2012
Rating 5
Thanks!
Thanks for letting us stay for just a weekend! Not too many places allow that when it's still peak season but it's all the time we had!! We had a wonderful stay!!
Donna T - Posted: 8/23/2011
Rating 5
McLaughlin Family Outing
This was the first time that my family had stayed at Carolina Beach.I had decided to rent a place so my kids and grandkids could come and stay. The condo was great with enough room for all of us. Of course, the view was spectacular. It was a nice week with lots of good memories to cherish. I would definitely come again!!!
Leslie M - Posted: 8/8/2011
Rating 5
Carolina Beach Property
This property was very nice. I am a clean freak and had no complaints. The beach was close, enjoyed watching the sunrise every morning from the deck. The carnival is not impressive but I would return for the condo and beach.
Melissa S - Posted: 6/20/2011
Rating 4
Nice house. Great location.
I have nothing negative to say about my stay other than no internet as described on the site. I called the realty company and they told me they would send someone out. This was Monday after noon. When I left on Saturday still no one had showed up to repair. With regards to the house and location I couldn't ask for anything better. Nicely decorated and very clean.
Frank B - Posted: 5/16/2011
We will make sure the wifi is fixed! So glad this guest had a great stay.
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree