Condo - Rating 4.6 (30)

Station One - 4C DiRosa

Bedroom 2 bedrooms
Bathroom 2 baths
Guests 7 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

  • Address: 95 S. Lumina Ave #4C
  • Location: Wrightsville Beach
  • Type: Condo
  • View: Ocean Front

Location Location

Description Description
Fourth floor, two bedroom, two bath oceanfront condo, located in the heart of Wrightsville Beach.

Located in the heart of Wrightsville, and only steps away from the island’s shops and restaurants, this newly updated oceanfront unit is the ideal space to enjoy the best of what our area has to offer. As of November 2020, the property has all new furniture in the living room, bedrooms, and deck, as well as the addition of TV’s in each bedroom and an upgraded cable package with HBO and Showtime. The unit has all the comforts of home, and is able to sleep 7 people. With stunning ocean views and the convenience of a pool on-site, Station One 4C is the perfect fit for your next vacation!

Bedding Information
1 King, 1 Full, 1 Twin, 1 Queen Sleeper Sofa
Linens included with rentals less than 21 nights

Additional Amenities:
Living room TV with DVD/VCR, Master suite TV, Cable, Tennis, Stereo, High Speed Internet, Community Pool, Tennis, Coin Oper. Washer/Dryer Avail., Elevator, Outdoor Shower, Covered Deck, Community Basketball Court

- Mail/ Packages are not able to be sent to the rental. Please call our office for instructions to have mail/packages sent to the specific beach office for your rental.
- Non Smoking
- No Pets
- Summer Season Saturday check-in only
- In the summer season, daily rentals are only available for booking within 7 days of the arrival date and require a 3 night minimum
- 2 car parking only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted
- Community pool (Open May 1 - Sept 30)

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
May 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
June 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
July 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
August 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
September 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
October 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
November 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Amenities 34 Amenities
  • Elevator
  • Arrival Day Saturday
  • Non-Smoking
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite or Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Air Conditioning
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • Linens Included
  • Towels
  • Free Parking
  • Babysitter Recommendations
Home Safety
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Beach
  • Oceanfront
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Pool
  • Bicycles
  • Golf
  • Kayak Canoe
  • Tennis

Reviews Rating 4.6 (30) Reviews
Rating 5
Wrightsville Beach is a gem!
We booked this unit last minute to give Wrightsville Beach a try. The location. At Station One is supreme if you want to be walking distance to all the bars shops and restaurants in the central beach area. The building is an old high rise with decently maintained grounds. The pool was open but cold due to October and not being heated. The beach access is great. The elevator carpet is smelly and soiled, plug your nose. The unit overall is in good shape with all you need for a comfortable stay. Great back patio view of the beach and front view of the Intracoastal. The furniture carpeting bathrooms and beds need updated but the test and internet are great! Free Parking is great and ample as the whole island is pay to park. Overall a great place to enjoy all Wrightsville Beach and the Wilmington area have to offer. Kohls Ice cream, Station 7 and Vitos pizza are a must!
Jeff S - Posted: 10/18/2021
Rating 5
Perfect Location!
We love staying at Station One & 4C DiRosa is perfect for our needs. Ocean front, well appointed condo that is close to restaurants & shops. Our stay was 4 nights & we never had to use the car!
Stu M - Posted: 10/10/2021
Rating 5
Well-Maintained, Fully-Stocked, Beautiful View
This home is well-maintained and decorated with happy relaxation in mind. The kitchen is very well-stocked - including a full spice rack and whatever you need to cook and serve. Loved the glider chairs on the balcony, which has a great close-up beach view. 2 Parking passes. With restaurants and Kohl’s right across the street, this is the best location on Wrightsville Beach.
Cathy E - Posted: 8/2/2021
Rating 5
Proudfoot Family Vacation
The vacation was awesome! We loved the condo and view from our balcony! The only issue was the microwave died the first day. It kept flipping the breaker. Couldn't heat up any left overs from dinner. Our family eats left overs for lunch. :)

No complaints about the rental company. Intracoastal was "Johnny on the Spot". They sent a plumber and an electrician shortly after I called them. The hot water wasn't working in the bathroom, it just needed adjusted. They couldn't do anything about the microwave until they talked with the owners, so we did without during the week. However, it was Sunday! The response from them (even though it was a weekend) was wonderful!
Penny P - Posted: 7/19/2021
Rating 5
Wonderful vacation
Having stayed in this unit before, I felt like I was coming home! It is a beautiful, well maintained unit with stunning views
Kay M - Posted: 6/14/2021
Rating 5
April Vaca
The condo was very clean, easy drive from Raleigh. The beach was very wide, water beautiful and wonderful to walk! Tennis court was under construction, but we found nice courts at the nearby municipal park. Pool deck was great and it did open for swimming mid-week. The single serve Keurig was a disappointment, we like a whole pot of coffee in the morning. The old percolator pot was too messy to use[minor issue]. Kitchen had basic spices,EVOO, vinegar,etc. Had great dinners at South Beach Grill[on the island,across the street] and Blue Water Grill[5 minute drive]. Wonderful vacation, Thanks!
Ellen Z - Posted: 4/26/2021
Rating 4
Find a different rental agency
This property clearly has many personal touches that make it feel homey. You get the sense that the owners are probably nice people. The kitchen could use some updating, but it was very well equipped. Given that we were there in January the location didn't mean much, but it's certainly well located next to the small commercial district.
However, there were some things that needed to be fixed. I informed Intracoastal of the issues upon our departure, including the fact that I spent $100 on a foam mattress cover (the bed was really hard). I heard nothing from management, not even a thank you for identifying some deficiencies that would clearly impact future renters. Further, what I pointed out may have prevented a future leak from developing or an electrical issue from getting worse. So kudos to the owners. Intracoastal? Never again.
Dick G - Posted: 2/3/2021
Thank you Mr. Gongaware for your positive notes on this property! My name is Jordan, and I am the new Rental Relations Manager at Intracoastal. I have read your review and spoken with our team, and Intracoastal personally apologizes to you for the identified deficiencies. We certainly always take the time to make customer service improvements, as we take pride in following up with all guests. Despite your concerns, I truly hope you enjoyed your stay at Station One - 4C DiRosa. Thank you for your business with Intracoastal Vacation Rentals!
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 5
Our two weeks in paradise
We spent two weeks at this very comfortable condo right on the Atlantic Ocean. The property is well kept and furnished will all you need. The views of the beach and ocean are incomparable and the evenings were all we could have asked for. This property is close to restaurants and a grocery store and we never had to leave the island. There was a wonderful .fish market down on the bay that provided us with truly fresh catches every day. I would recommend this vacation to anyone who needs to get away
Robert A - Posted: 10/17/2020
Rating 5
Wonderful Vacation
Beautiful property, comfortable and clean. The amenities at Station 1 are outstanding, and Intracoastal Realty is very easy to work with. Only downside is that we could only stay Saturday through Saturday - we would have liked to stay an extra few days!
Jennifer L - Posted: 8/6/2020
Rating 4
Great holiday!
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! It was the perfect location. The condo was clean and well stocked. The view was amazing! We had one issue with the shower curtain and management took care of it swiftly. All in all very satisfied. A few things I would change if I could. However these would jot keep me from renting again. 1. Furniture is getting a little worn. I would suggest micro fiber coverings as that fabric wears well. The chair just looks dingy. 2. The TV. Is very oal and we could not access the apps we wanted. We tried to stream through our computer but we were unable. We have not rented a VRBO that did not have a smart TV. Again easily fixed with a stick and would not keep us from staying again. 3. The beds seem very old. There kids beds are pretty small for the standard twin. The sheets were very big for the twin beds and they slid all over the frame. Kids didn't mind but an adult might. The master they have put an egg crate on top of the bed to make it more comfortable. My suggestion is invest in beds and a stick and recover the chair. Those are just my few suggestions. Last the pictures don't do the condo justice. All and all a lovely stay!
anna s - Posted: 6/17/2020
Rating 3
Commentary of 4-C
Owners are very nice and very accommodating to let us have a DVR and Big 10 network for the 6 weeks we were there. Kitchen is well equipped. Could use a coffeemaker that has auto off. Master bedroom, balcony, dining areas are comfortable. Showers drip and holes are plugged. Single beds are uncomfortable. Pillows need replacing. Living room sofa is broken down and uncomfortable. Other furniture is close behind. Poor lighting in living room. Hard to read there. Door lock did not work for the first 3 weeks we were there. 3 weeks is too long to not be able to lock the place. Don’t think inspections are being done.
Dorothy s - Posted: 3/7/2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy that the owners were able to accommodate you with many things while you were in the unit. We would have loved to hear from you during your stay about the few items you mentioned. We have 24 hour on call maintenance and though the locks are sticky at Station One you did have use of the lock during your entire stay. We hope in the future you reach out to us with issues. We hope to welcome you back again for a pleasant experience. Guest Services Manager Maryellen 6/16/2020
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 5
Fall Break Trip
Wonderfully decorated condo with beautiful views in a perfect location. Very easy to walk to restaurants, coffee shops, and grocery stores. Best stocked kitchen in a vacation rental we have ever seen and the beach access, elevator access, and abundant parking made everything easy. The direct beach front deck access from the living room and master bedroom is the best part of this floor plan and the very comfortable furniture on the deck allowed for curling up with a book in comfort all day. We have rented multiple times over the years from Intracostal Realty and their management team is always fantastic. Our child is now attending UNCW and lives about 10 minutes from this condo so we plan to come back to visit him often and hope to stay in this same condo again.
Tina W - Posted: 10/21/2019
Rating 5
Great place
This is a terrific ocean front condo. We loved our stay. The decor is very beach like and the layout was great. Loved the balcony and ocean front views. very convenient to restaurants and a very nice Wings beach store just across the street. Will stay again the next time we plan a trip to Wrightsville.
Tammy H - Posted: 8/15/2019
Rating 5
The pictures of this beautiful condo do not do it justice! When you walk in, the view of the beach is spectacular, setting the mood for a wonderful vacation. The kitchen is well appointed and updated as is the entire condo. I was especially impressed and pleased with the was well maintained and very secure with easy access to the beach. As a bonus, the weather was beautiful!
Kay M - Posted: 8/5/2019
Rating 5
Great Week!
Condo was recently refurbished. Everything was new and very clean. Missing a coffee maker (only a Keurig) but rental agency had one to me literally in minutes. Awesome service! Always enjoy the location and the pool. Restaurants are within walking distance. Had a very nice week!
Christy M - Posted: 6/19/2019
Rating 5
dream vacation
Loved the location. Condo was decorated great. Trouble getting key out of locks all over property. There should be a place where you can leave your beach chairs and other beach property that you buy, for the next person vacationing so they can use it and pay it forward.
Joseph I - Posted: 6/4/2019
Rating 4
Mother's Day Week
Well situated, clean, fully equipped, nicely located in the property.
Phyllis K - Posted: 5/20/2019
Rating 4
Thanksgiving at the Beach
Condo was great and recently renovated. Best stocked condo I have ever seen. Only problem was the showers. The master bath shower does not work properly and does the tub does not drain while showering. The other shower head is not adjustable and is quite hard on the body. Other than that, all was great.
Suzanne M - Posted: 11/29/2018
Thanks for the feedback! The shower heads have now been replaced with more updated devices. We hope you enjoy!
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 3
Hurricane Florence
Could not get there due to the hurricane. Thank you for the refund!!!
Suzanne M - Posted: 10/2/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to have you as a guest in the future. Guest Services Manager MEC 10/8/18
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Rating 5
wrightsville beach
A lovely stay thanks. Well equipped kitchen and apartment was very clean. Seaside Linen equipment rental (umbrella, chair and wheelchair) very helpful and responsive.
Sara S - Posted: 8/6/2018
Rating 5
Wrightsville Condo
Relaxing and enjoyable.
Mark G - Posted: 8/3/2018
Rating 5
Had a great time
Very well maintained. Beautiful views. Highly recommend to anybody going there.
Michael L - Posted: 7/16/2018
Rating 5
Another Great Wrighsville Vacation
We love Wrightsville Beach in October and Station One is a great place to stay. The view is fantastic, the condo was clean and nicely decorated and had everything we needed. Our favorite things.....hanging out on the beach (surprisingly nice weather), sunrises from the balcony or master bedroom, morning bike rides (not much traffic this time of year). Favorite day trip....take the ferry from Fort Fisher to Southport for lunch.

The Intracoastal Staff....Helen, Sarah, And Derek, were great to deal with as were the folks from the property management company....Natalie, Eric and Kevin, and the Security Team.
We look forward to visiting again.
Dave M - Posted: 11/2/2017
Rating 5
Great place to relax
Station One is a convenient location with good access to the beach, proximity to local restaurants and local shops. The condo was clean, comfortable (we have a family of 5), warm and inviting, and well maintained. Pics online were surprisingly accurate, including the beautiful view of the beach. The staff was attentive and supportive with very thorough communication. Recycling access was a bit inconvenient (regular trash was easy enough to deal with), but that is the only gripe we had about our stay.
Andy P - Posted: 7/31/2017
Rating 5
Stay Here!
Awesome family get a way
Harrison T - Posted: 7/6/2015
Rating 5
very nice stay
great but did not like all the locked doors and keys a combo pad might work better
Claudia W - Posted: 6/29/2015
Rating 5
The location of Station One lets the renter walk to shops, restaurants, and the ice cream shop (great if you have kids). The condo overlooks the beach and offers a great place to relax and listen to the waves when you are not on the beach.
Don't lose your keys or you will be locked out!
Trevor L - Posted: 7/29/2014
Rating 5
Beach Front Vacation
Wonderful view, great staff and Hurricane Arthur. But in all honesty we only stay at Station One because of the wonderful condo's and the great beach front along with a wonderful swimming pool.
Martha R - Posted: 7/21/2014
Rating 4
Week at Wrightsville
Very good
Julia H - Posted: 6/30/2014
Rating 4
First time renter at Station 1
I would absolutely recommend staying at Station 1 to others. The location cannot be beat, it is in the heart of Wrightsville beach and every room has a stellar view! The only complaint I would have is that my unit's mattress was older and hurt my back a bit. Waking up to that view made me forget. The floor plans are open which is impressive given they are not brand new. I would absolutely book again!
Susan P - Posted: 6/26/2013
The owners have replaced the king bed in the master bedroom, they appreciate the feedback!
Intracoastal Rentals staff
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"

Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree