This beautiful three bedroom condo has everything your group could need! There are hardwood floors throughout, granite counter tops, and updated furnishings. The ocean front master bedroom has a king bed, a full private bathroom, and a TV. The two guest bedrooms are on the marsh side. The first guest bedroom has a queen bed, and the second guest bedroom has two twin beds and a TV. These bedrooms share a full size hall bathroom. The living room has plenty of seating for the family, wonderful ocean views, and a large flat screen TV. There is plenty of seating for the family at the dining room table and the kitchen counter.
Boasting captivating oceanfront views and convenient to the elevator, sparking oceanfront pool and beach access, this unit makes enjoying the good life easy. Feeling active? Take up a game of tennis at the on site court. With an oversized balcony this comfortable, family friendly property has everything you need for your next family vacation.
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins, Sleeper Sofa
Linens included with rentals less than 21 nights
Community Pool, 2 DVD Players, Washer/Dryer, Elevator, 4 LCD TVs, Stereo, Tennis, High Speed Internet, Electric Car Charging Station
- Non Smoking
- No Pets
- Summer Season Saturday check-in only
- In the summer season, daily rentals are only available for booking within 7 days of the arrival date and require a 2 night minimum.
- 2 car parking only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted
- Community pool (Open May 1 - Sept 30)
Map may not be 100% accurate.
"Have rented this unit many times . The unit, 2211, is comfortable and well appointed. Great location. Well stocked kitchen utensils.
Recently renovated baths are an improvement.
Overall terrific but to make even better may I offer a few suggestions?
Bedspreads, pads, throw rugs need washing
Hard floors need good scrubbing
New faucets need to be checked for installation.. some are already out of line and won’t last long with high use.
Duneridge needs more frequeant trash removal !!
Thank you for the great visit "
"Amazing view, updated and modern interior and love the amenities!"
"We had a wonderful time at Dunridge and Wrightsville Beach. We did have a few problems with no hot water in one bathroom, problems with the kitchen faucet and the sliding door to the balcony. But they came right away when we called to fix the problems. We have rented at Dunridge many times and this is the 1st time to have problems. We love Dunridge and Wrightsville Beach and I just booked another week for October."
"The location is perfect as is the view of the ocean. Our unit was equipped with everything! The chairs on the balcony were so comfy - even a rocking chair. I will stay there again for sure!"
"We loved our experience in Wrightsville Beach and specifically the accommodations at Duneridge 2204. This 2nd floor unit had beautiful views of the ocean and sunrise, then in the evenings for amazing sunsets from the front walkway overlooking the marsh. Location was great with somewhat less crowded beach areas.
We will surely be returning to this gem in the near future,. "
"The weather was delightful and the unit was great! It was clean and bright and just like the pictures. "
"HVAC in unit 1309 was not working. After we had moved in and unpacked we were assigned a different unit (2204). Water heater was not functioning properly. Refrigerator water filter and air filter "change" indicator were lit up. Sliding door to balcony would not lock. Master bathroom sink stopper not functioning correctly. Rear left stove top burner not working. "
"Our first time to Wrightsville beach, came for a family wedding. location had good access to beach and nice view. Pool was nice and property had a good location to grocery store etc. However the unit was dirty when we arrived and kitchen was not very functional. Bathrooms where out dated along with bedrooms. Been to other beaches like Destin, FL and stayed in beach condos much nicer for the same money. Enjoyed our vacation but would not stay in this unit again. Beach was nice however. "
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so sorry that you encountered housekeeping concerns at the property. We would have loved the chance to address this during your time at the beach for a more enjoyable vacation. We strive to make sure our online photos are true to life and feel that they represent this unit honestly. We hope to welcome you back in the future for a better experience. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/17
"This is a nice unit with good amenities, lovely view.
The overall cleaning of these units could be improved.
The laundry room area and cupboards need to be stripped, cleaned out completely and restocked...same for closets.
New pillows, bed pads and at least master mattress need replacing.
The code for beach access is great as opposed to the credit card needed in years past. One code also makes it easier for all instead of changing code weekly.
Unfortunately, Duneridge always seems to come up with some new, unnecessary, tedious hoop for renters...this year it was downloading and printing a 15 minute parking pass to display as the renter runs into the office for keys and weekly parking pass...Please, enough!!!!!!"
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so sorry that you encountered concerns with the housekeeping at the property. We would have loved the chance to address this while you were here to improve your time at the beach. We will discuss your furnishing suggestions with the owner. The temporary parking pass is in place to prevent anyone from getting a ticket for having a car parked without a proper pass in the lot. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/11
"Property is fine except sliding glass door to deck is very difficult to slide open and closed.
Intracoastal was great to work with and I'd do it again. "
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you encountered some concerns with the sliding door. We would have loved the opportunity to address this for you during your visit. We are glad that you enjoyed your time at the beach. Guest Services Manager SNS 11/9
"Quiet! Great food"
"Our only problem was how the on-site office handled our building's power outage on 9/12 at 7:30 AM. We notified Duke Energy about it and a local contractor came to check it out. I went to the front office and the manager knew nothing about it and did not seem too concerned, he just wondered if it was only our building that was effected. I checked with the contractor for an idea when power would be restored. That afternoon we were relocated to a motel for the night. The next day we returned to find the ice melted, water all over the floor, which we promptly wiped up. I notified the on-site person, who again was not concerned even though other units probably had the same issue. Also we tossed over $30 worth of groceries (cheese, milk, sliced meat, yogurt etc.) and had to go out for dinner, breakfast and lunch during the outage since we could not prepare food. Staff at the main office was very helpful, setting up our relo and notifying us when the power was restored 30 hours after the breaker blew. On-site person, not so much."
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that the power was down during your visit. The HOA was informed immediately and had to get the part for repair. We are so sorry that this impacted your ability to enjoy your vacation and we hope to welcome you back in the future to provide a better experience. Guest Services Manager SNS 9/21
"HVAC maintenance issue: stopped working on weekend. Repairman had to come at 9:30 pm. Sounded like a routine mtnce issue not properly cared for on a routine basis;
dishwasher showed it was working but no water came in; didn't realize til Wed with a full load of dishes that we had to handwash all week.
Mgt offered to get repairman, but I said not, not on the last day of our week. Unit would benefit by removing all throw rugs. They looked dirty; unsure if spreads on beds were clean, so did not use them. Chairs in LR and at the outside table were not comfortable for those of us with back trouble; Rocking chair was great!
Stove and frig worked great.
At sink, there was drip on the main faucet and the soap dispenser was broken when we came in; there was a broken iron on the shelf in the laundry. ? about the seal over the disposal; it kept slipping down into the mechanism. Probably needs checking for safety.
We did like the 2nd floor and the fact that there were very few guests in residence last week.
Thanks so much. "
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you experienced some maintenance and housekeeping concerns during your visit. We always strive to address any guest needs during their stay. I'm glad that we were able to quickly have the HVAC fixed. We have made sure our housekeepers and maintenance team are made aware of the smaller items to get those taken care of. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 6/29
"The view was amazing. The condo overall was a great space for us. The garbage disposal did not work. The floors and bathrooms could have been much cleaner. Especially the floors under the chairs, beds and furniture in general. We think the breaker tripped in the bathrooms and front room with the single beds while we were blow drying our hair. It was disappointing that the pool was closed. It looked so nice. When I checked out the girl at the desk didn't ask how our stay was. I thought that was a little strange. Other than that our stay was great. "
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you experienced some housekeeping and maintenance issues during your visit. We always strive to address guests' concerns during their stay. We will address these items immediately with our cleaning crew and maintenance team. Also, we are so sorry that our front desk representative didn't ask how your stay was. The happiness and satisfaction of each of our guests is extremely important to us. We hope to welcome you back in the future to provide a better experience. Guest Services Manager SNS 5/17
"Overall, we had a nice get-away, enjoying the beach as well as the area. Although the condo was clean & updated in a few ways, the bathroom could definitely use some attention. We were also disappointed the pool was closed due to maintenance issues, which I was NOT told about after asking numerous times. We chose this destination bc of the pool option so as you can imagine adults and kids were not pleased to see it blocked off from use. "
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you were unhappy with the bathroom, we strive to make sure that our photos represent the unit and its furnishings honestly. We are also sorry that the pool was not yet open for season during your visit. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 5/9
"Scheduling through Intracoastal was excellent. The property was very nice. We plan to return."
"The condo was very clean as well as beautifully decorated and nicely laid out. Spectacular ocean panoramic views! Bathrooms could eventually be updated, but at least for now new shower heads are warranted.
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We will definitely discuss your suggestion on new shower heads with the owner. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 11/09
"No signage as to where to check in made it difficult when checking in with 2 tired children. No one in office when we eventually found it.
Picture somewhat deceiving as to closeness to beach walk otherwise the condo and the stay was lovely. Very nicely decorated and clean.
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you experienced issues with checking-in. We reach out to every guest arriving outside of office hours to provide directions for check-in. We will definitely discuss adding additional signage with the Duneridge HOA. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 10/7
"Great location. Wonderful amenities. I have stayed here multiple times and it never disappoints. "
"Our unit was in great shape. Kitchen was well stocked and decor was perfect for our family. Great stay - Have been coming to Wrightsville Beach for 4o years. Disposal was broken and mgmt did not come to fix after we mentioned but other than that - all was very good."
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that there was a maintenance issue with your unit and that our maintenance team did not receive a notification on this. We will discuss this issue with our team. Maintenance has since repaired the disposal. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 8/9
"One of the nicer units we've rented ... Although for the price, the bathrooms should definitely be renovated and the refrigerator door replaced ...or replace the entire appliance . We did notice that the new appliances were the lowest grade and likely not to hold up. Even the new toaster is completely broken but it couldn't have cost more than $10... You get what you pay for! "
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that the interior did not meet your expectations. We strive to make sure our online photos are true to life and feel that they represent this unit honestly. We wish that you had told us about your maintenance concerns during your stay so we could have addressed them immediately to provide you with a better experience. We have since replaced the toaster. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/28
"The location was perfect for us as we did not want to be in the thick of things. The beach was perfect. Having to use keys is a bit of a nuisance. The place was clean and comfortable for our family of 6."
"Our stay was only 2 nights, as we were attending a college graduation at UNCW. The condo was gorgeous, and without a doubt, the most well stocked unit we have ever stayed in. My only complaint is that we couldn't enjoy it longer! We are hoping to plan another trip back to the area in the future and will definitely be looking to book a longer stay in this condo. "
Hello Stephanie, Thank you for choosing Intracoastal Vacation Rentals, and for taking the time to write a review about Duneridge 2204. It is our goal to provide a truly exceptional experience, and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Guest Services Manager SNS 5/12
"Lovely spot for family vacation . Beautiful beach
and views of same from property .
Outside of units were just okay and seemed a little tired
The unit we stayed in was immaculate and well equipped
For everything. We were pleasantly surprised how beds were made up upon our arrival .
Furniture was a little tired and a rug was badly stained but
Totally tolerable . Beds were extremely comfortable . Balcony was great .
I would recommend this property . It was just what we needed as a family of 7
In Wrightsville for a for a family wedding.
Communication with agents who rented properly was excellent!
"Absolutely beautiful condo. Perfect location and great amenities. "
"We had a wonderful stay at Duneridge 2204. Everything was clean and beautiful."
"We had a wonderful long weekend at Duneridge. Very nice and spacious condo. We were happy with everything from the room sizes to the large balcony to the perfect location. 6 of us gathered for a girl's weekend reunion. We'll be back, I am most sure!"
"Everything was wonderful. The condo was clean and very nicely decorated.
The toilet in the smaller bath stopped up several times. "
11/3 So sorry they had an issue with the guest bathroom! We will make sure maintenance has resolved this issue. CMM
"The Duneridge Resort condo met our every expectation. It was clean, nicely decorated and had everything we needed for a great, relaxing week. Loved the large balcony, Can't wait to go back."
"Nice place and location"
"Best balcony ever! Great view!! Fourth year staying here & plan on coming back! On the beach with a nice pool too! "
"Only two minor would have been better is the rooms had ceiling fans. We had to go out and buy a fan to help create air circulation for the small bedroom. Also, the hall toilet was blocked and we called for maintenance around 9am. We were told someone would be there as soon as possible but we had to call back around 2pm. We were told it had not been called in and they would send someone immediately. The plumber arrived around 3pm. Everything else was fine."
6/24 I'm glad they enjoyed their stay, this unit is wonderful! I will check with maintenance to see what happened with the toilet miscommunication. CMM
"Great location. Clean and usable for a four adults and three kids ages 6 and twins at 23 months. Would use again.
"The condo itself was awesome and fit all of our needs. The only issue was that it was not clear how to check in. When we arrived the office at the site was closed. I called the number on our reservation and told we needed to pick up the keys a couple miles away. Upon arriving there I was told "no, the keys are in a drop box at the location ... sorry, the main office must not have known." Other than that everything was great."
11/18 Check in is a problem, will be addressing this with the executives. Glad they enjoyed the stay besides that confusion! CMM
"We've been vacationing in Wrightsville Beach for several years and this, by far, was the best! The condo was recently renovated to include wood floors, flat screen tvs in each room, & granite countertops in kitchen. The owners obviously have taken great care to make this a beautiful place to stay. The only drawback was the living room furniture. It was very uncomfortable and worn out. Hopefully its replacement will be the next on their list. "
10/2 I know the owners just did an update, I'm glad the guests are so happy! Will make a note for the owners about the living room furniture. Glad they enjoyed their stay! CMM
"Have stayed in many places at DuneRidge - very happy with the accomodations"
"The condo was great for a beach front vacation. The furnishings were very attractive, yet practical. We enjoyed our week!"
"Wonderful time at the beach during the Christmas holidays. The view was stunning and the condo very comfortable and roomy."
"Was very pleased with our overall stay. We could not of asked a better place."
"Very nice place. It was exactly as advertised"
"the only negative thing I would say is they need to update their
We appreciate this feedback, the owner has bought TV's for every bedroom!
"Pretty condo !"
"While there I wrote a poem concerning my experience, here it is: The Beach in October 2011
In October the beach is such a beautiful place,
How blessed we are to enjoy this time and space.
Away from our daily burdens and worldly cares,
To spend time in meditation and thankful prayer.
Fluffy white clouds drift in the light blue sky,
Occasionally a formation of sea gulls fly by.
Watching the waves roll in and outward go,
Calms my spirit and soothes my soul.
Life is like a ship on the ocean waves,
Moving gently and peaceful on calm days.
But when the tempest comes, it is tossed about
Filling our lives with burdens, strife and doubt.
Then God, the creator of earth, sky and sea
Reaches out in love to rescue you and me.
Wishing you peace and love,
Pansy F. Dodson
"Location and facilities were great. Condo was well appointed and very comfortable. Our only issue was that there were some year-round students living in the unit beside ours and music and partying weren't ideal at 2:30-4am considering we had a 2 & a 4
year old with us. "
So sorry they had noisy neighbors! Glad they enjoyed their stay overall.
No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!Ask A Question