This property has been completely remodeled from head to toe. Granite, stainless, ceramic tile, and hardwood floors, are just a few of the extras. Enjoy stunning unobstructed views of the Ocean from the balcony, living room and kitchen of this second row vacation home. The pool and beach access are just steps away. The building also provides guests an elevator. The property offers two bedrooms and two full baths. There is a king in the master, two twins in the 2nd bedroom and a day bed off the hallway.
You will feel like you have entered paradise the moment you step in the door. Walking distance to the Carolina Beach Boardwalk, restaurants, shopping, and more.
1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Day Bed, Sleeper Sofa
Linens included with rentals less than 21 nights.
first floor above parking, High Speed Internet, Washer/Dryer, Elevator, DVD, Community Pool, DVR
- Non Smoking
- No Pets
- Community Pool closed first week in October-first week in May
- Summer Season Saturday check-in only
- Available for weekly rentals only
- Unassigned parking for up to 2 cars only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted.
Map may not be 100% accurate.
"Another pleasant experience at Paradise Towers. There was an issue with the TV when I arrived and the staff when out of there way to resolve the problem. "
"Needs a deep cleaning. Carpet in the bedrooms needs to be replaced and was so dirty furniture needs to be steam cleaned pillows bedspreads were dirty had stains. I considered the condo a dump."
Thank you for leaving me your feedback. I am so sorry you experienced housekeeping issues during your stay. I would hope that you reached out to our office so we could have addressed some of these issues with you at the time to make your stay more pleasurable. I hope that you come back to visit us in the future. MEC Guest Services Manager 7/27/2020
"We had a good time on our vacation. If you consider the cable and internet was spotty all week had to get a hotspot for the internet which took us two days to receive. The Boardwalk was within walking distance along with several restaurants. Our grandson enjoyed the pool. The rental was clean and up to date. Overall I would recommend this rental. "
"Everything was wonderful. Thank you for being so accommodating. "
"Everything was great. We will be back next year."
"Easy walk to the beach. Unit was nice and priced right."
"Che Kim was a breeze. Walked in and said my name and they handed me a packet. The door a pain to close and lock. We gave up on the deadbolt until night time. The area has traffic and is noisy if you are not use to traffic. The unit is small but ok for 6 people. The sliding door is extremly hard to open and close. They should put in a smaller table and add another chair. The unit was extremely clean and updated. The beds were comfy! The walk to the beach was no problem. The pool can get crowded but is fine. I heard they may update next year. Parking was ok. No assigned parking but be sure to display the pass or you will get towed... saw it happen a few times. The walk to the boardwalk was about 10 mins with kids and about 5 mins to the lake. The fireworks were great for the 4th. "
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so sorry that you encountered maintenance concerns at the property. We would have loved the chance to address these items during your time at the beach for a better experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/13
"The door to the condo pushed open when we arrived. The front door is really hard to close. The sliding glass door to the balcony is also really hard to open and close. We had no access to the pool for the 1st 2 days becaues the code given to us was incorrect. There were dirty dishes and utensils in the kitchen cabinets. The last nigbt of our stay there was an alarm going off in the unit above ours. We called the emergency number several times between 10pm and 1am. And eventually resorted to sleeping in the living room. "
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so sorry that you encountered maintenance and housekeeping concerns property and we wish you would have notified us while here so we could address that for you. We are happy we could provide the new code quickly once notified. We have discussed these items with our team for better performance going forward. We also apologize that no calls came through to us from the emergency line, as there was a power outage. We hope to welcome you back in the future for a better experience. Guest Services Manager SNS 6/26
"We had a great stay at the beach, we plan to rent with you guys again next year."
"We had a wonderful time. Our condo was very nice. There was plenty of room for all of us. The staff was very nice and well prepared. We did have to call for some maintenance and the service was very quick and the issue was taken care of in a timely manner. We loved the location and will return."
"We had the best time in Paradise and would love to come back.."
"The condo was great...the pool was cleaned every day, which was a plus in our books...the ocean was just a few steps away. We had a great time the entire week we were there and loved the updated condo."
"Condo was very clean and well maintained! Excellent location! Very true to the description online "
"Unit 104 in Paradise Towers was a very comfortable, quiet stay for our family of three. Master bed very comfortable and overall a very clean unit. The convenience to beach, lake and pool were great. If I had to state one negative was that my husband said that he could not get the DVD players to connect with the TV's in either the twin or living room. Thankfully after a few days, my husband decided to hook up our laptop to the TV in living room so that we could enjoy a movie together comfortably. I would have contacted the rental office about this, but I felt that they probably wouldn't have been helpful at all, but I will get to that. Overall, this is a very nice unit and would recommend it to others. I would suggest bringing a nicer (nonstick) cookware if you like to cook like I do. And some regular size mugs (we like a real size cup of coffee). The owner could provide a regular size broom (as suggested by a previous reviewer). Finally, in regards to the management company, I rated them on the lower side because they were just not very friendly (at either check in or check out). I don't think it's too much to expect for someone to simply ask how was your stay and thank you. **One suggestion would be a welcome pack in a bag with coupons and suggestions of sites to see. We were just handed our envelop with keys and dismissed, in my opinion. "
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you experienced some issues with the DVD players. We wish that you had reached out to us during your stay so that we could address them immediately. We also apologize that you did not receive a proper welcome or goodbye from our team. We pride ourselves on providing an excellent experience and will discuss this with our front desk staff. We will definitely mention your furnishing suggestions to the owner. We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall and we hope to welcome you next year for a better experience. Guest Services Manager SNS 7/18
"Even if the property were clean when we arrived and had a more realistic description online, I would not use this company again. We encountered another family that was displaced from their condo because of a fire. They were not even offered a hotel room or another condo, just a refund that would take several days to process. STRANDED is not good for business. Our condo was dirty on arrival and bed had no mattress cover and very thin sheets. Minimum effort toward making condo comfortable. We have paid the same price for a much more comfortable accommodation. Pool was not accessible without climbing stairs and ocean view was minimal. "
7/30- We apologize that this guest had issues! We offered to send out a cleaner again and also offered to have maintenance come out to this unit but the guest refused. We were happy to provide new mattress pads and linens, which we did. We would have been happy to help this guest in any way if they requested. KMF
"We had an amazing week. The weather was gorgeous, and the unit we rented was fantastic. I had packed towels, and toilet paper and kitchen towels, to be surprised that they were already supplied. I knew bed linens were provided. The unit was nicely furnished, updated and perfect for me and my two children. The kitchen was amazing! My only requests would be to have a full size coffee maker available to guests, proper tongs, and cutting board. For someone who enjoys cooking, a few more gadgets might have been useful. But overall, it was a great experience cooking in the kitchen. The new washer and dryer were bonus, I had no idea they would be in the unit as well! So awesome for all the towels and swim suits to be washed during the week. The beds were comfy and the wifi was STRONG! All in all, a fabulous stay! So close to the beach! We loved it and hope to come back next summer!
"Generally speaking we had a wonderful long July 4th weekend, the beach was beautiful and the weather was great. The Condo was very adequate."
"condo itself was nice, except for sliding door, handle broken hard time getting door open to enjoy the deck. Key issues, trouble getting in front door, maintance guy Brad gave us a set of keys that worked. Disappointed in office personal handling key issues. We had just driven for 6 hours and when I called to report we could not get in the building, was told to come back to office. One of the condo owners help us get in, and we measured up the keys and the keys we had were cut just a little off. Housekeeping could have done a better job of cleaning sinks and bathroom."
9/3 Glad they enjoyed their stay! Sorry they were disappointed with the way the key issue was handled, will be sure to address with the front desk staff. CMM
"The property is newly remodeled and very nice, but was not very clean. We had problems opening the locks to the building and to the condo. We reported a broken handle on the sliding glass door, and it was never taken care of. The kitchen was not clean. The silverware was dirty, and there were spider webs on the walls. The twin beds are very uncomfortable. With a better cleaning service, this could be a nice place to stay."
9/3 We hope to have these guests again. We appreciate their feedback on these items, and will be sure to address ASAP! CMM
"My family was very satisfied with this rental. A few positives... Great access to the beach. Nice to have a view of the ocean! Loved having the daybed!Perfect use of space throughout condo. Definitely need to include you have an awesome size frig and it has filtered water!! That's a huge plus at the beach...tap water is never good there! Hang Ten restaurant is a must on your list! Great atmosphere great service great food!! Constructive criticism... Needs more spoons...think there were only 4 small. A bigger broom needed badly...break your back using the duster broom...but helpful for all the sand! New chairs for balcony...recommend non rust type. Better instructions for use of TV in the living room and updated list of channels. #'s don't correspond to the actual channel. We loved our stay here and would go back!! Very well kept and decorated in great colors! Couple of suggestions to rental company... Take time to update your packet envelope...pool codes were not correct. And mark the keys for guests to quickly know which key opens which door. All the keys looked the same and very frustrating when you had your hands full to have to go thru each key. Thanks for a great stay...will return! Wish it could be tomorrow!! :)"
9/3 So glad they enjoyed their stay! We will address these concerns with the owner, we appreciate the feedback. Look forward to having them again. CMM
"The condo was very clean and nice. We loved the view and the facility. The pool was small but well kept. The place did have an elevator, however neither of our keys would fit the lobby door or the pool bathrooms, so we weren't able to get much use out of it. Other than that everything was great! I would definitely recommend this place! "
9/3 So glad to see this guest enjoyed their stay! We appreciate their feedback on these small items, and will work to resolve all of them ASAP! CMM
"The condo has been nicely remodeled & kept clean. Great location - you can walk everywhere (beach, eatery, etc.) in Carolina Beach. Only problem is the street noise, but can't escape it because the island is so narrow."
4/25 Wish they said why they wouldn't recommend it, hopefully just the street noise. Although we cannot control that, I'm glad to see they were pleased with everything else! CMM
"The condo was amazing for our family and we loved every minute of our stay and wished we could still be there in the ocean air! My only problem was that my realtor did not let me know that I could not check in until 4pm, so when I showed up at the realtor's location (I had let Morgan know that I was on my way), they were not even aware that there was a check in that day. However it was resolved greatly and we were able to check in early so that was amazing and helped our family. We did recieve the vacation package envelooooope which I thought was awesome with the directions right on the front of the envlope! :) However I had no idea until I found out that my husband did in fact go through the package, that there was information on the pool code and the parking pass and check out instructions. However I recieved an e-mail stating that I did not return the parking pass or the pool passes? I never seen the pool passes, we used the code given. And that they needed to charge $25 to resolve the problem.. Nobody at the front desk asked me for these passes when I came in to return the keys (which I also did not see written anywhere, I just assumed this is what I hould do, I wish someone would have asked me about these passes to avoid this charge. It would have been more helpful for a quick overview of the package contents and the check out procedures and return requirements. This would have eliminated this problem for my family. Tracy "
We appreciate this feedback, and will improve our communication with guests. This information will now be provided on the front of all packets. Thank you for the input!
"Front door key was hard to use."
We will address this with the HOA, thank you for the feedback!
"The toilet in hallway would not flush unless you hold handle down and sometimes it took flushing 2-3 times. Also, the kitchen sink was backed up and water would go down very slowly. We had a friend over with plumbing experience and we paid him to fix the sink. We tried ourselves first with Draino
but no success. Other than these 2 things our stay there was fine."
Glad they had a good stay overall! We will make sure the toilet and sink are looked at by a plumber. Hope to show them another great vacation!
"This was a lovely condo. There was a great view of the ocean even though we were on the first floor. The ondo is close to town, righton the beach, has a private pool, and great neighbors. The company itself and its employees are fantastic. They will go above and beyond to help out their guests. I have even decided to go with them for my long term rental home. If you want a great experience then this is the place for you"
"Every thing was as advertised. Property was great. Will go back again."
"Property was nice and upgraded! We enjoyed our stay!"
"Great place to stay . Beautiful view,close to pool and beach. Plan on booking for next summer."
"Problems with the lobby door lock. Keys didn't open it. If noone was there to let you in, someone had to climb steps to 1st floor & ride the elevator down to the lobby to let others in building. A lady said that that lock had been a problem for the 3 years that she had been there. Even after we were given a new key, it opened only once. The individual property was clean & well maintained. Once we got to it, we were very happy."
So sorry about the lobby door! We will make sure it gets resolved with the HOA.
No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!Ask A Question