**The Station One tennis court is undergoing repairs and will not be available until at least October 31st**
7th floor 3 bedroom, 2 bath oceanfront condo at Station One.
This standout property has been completely renovated with designer touches throughout and is furnished with comfort in mind. Kitchen features granite countertops and is equipped to create memorable meals. Living room, dining room, and kitchen are all open and spacious perfect for movie night or family dinners. Enjoy the ocean front balcony for morning coffee or the evening sea breeze. The ocean front master bedroom has a king bed, a sleeper sofa, and full private bathroom. The first guest bedroom has a queen bed, and the second guest bedroom has 2 twins. There is a full bathroom in the hall for these two bedrooms to share. There is also a full washer dryer in the unit, a rarity for Station One!
Located in the heart of Wrightsville beach within walking distance of shops, restaurants and the popular Loop. Station One offers community pool, tennis, and basketball courts.
Come enjoy the vacation of a lifetime.
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins, 1 Sleeper Sofa
Linens included with rentals less than 21 nights
DVD, Extra TVs, High Speed Internet, Gas Grill - Shared, Washer/Dryer, Community Pool, Tennis, Washer/Dryer, Elevator, Outdoor Shower, Covered Deck, Community Basketball Court
- Non Smoking
- No Pets
- Summer Season Saturday check-in only
- In the summer season, daily rentals are only available for booking within 7 days of the arrival date and require a 3 night minimum
- 2 car parking only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted
- Community pool (Open May 1 - Sept 30)
|Start Date||End Date||Season Name||Nightly||Weekly|
|01/01/2020||12/31/2020||Annual Seasons - thru 12/31/22||$500||$2,161|
|01/01/2021||12/31/2021||Annual Seasons - thru 12/31/22||$938||$4,256|
" It was a very good stay we all enjoyed it. Though the unit did not have an iron but they did have an ironing board, and the king bed was hard as a rock they could add a foam pad to the mattress. Overall the place was very nice clean and well decorated we will stay with you guys again thanks for all the help."
"We stayed at this unit over Easter for 4 nights. As you enter the unit your amazed at how updated and new the unit looks. Beautiful unit!
The only negative I can say is the floors are not being cleaned very well. We noticed popcorn kernels and dust ball all over the floor. We had to get the rental company to send the cleaning crew back up to clean the floors."
"The condo was beautiful and very clean. The only complaint is with the tvs. The main tv had no cable channels,only Netflix. The tv in the bedroom with twin beds only had one channel,tv in master had no volume and bedroom with queen bed had no tv. Station One is great. It was a great vacation. Alishia with Intracoastal Realty was wonderful. We will stay there again. Thank you."
"We had a great time at Station One! The condo was very nice and modern, with luxurious feature. Tons of space for a famil of six and the balcony was amazing! Kudos to the owners for updating the unit and with all the designer touches.
My only disappointment was the very old deck around the pool area. I had to pull splinters from my kids feet everyday! For a property like that, i would expect more than a splintered old deck. To be clear this has nothing to do with the owners of this unit."
"This beautifully appointed place is a wonderful property to enjoy as you discover Wrightsville Beach."
"We had a wonderful time at the beach. The place was very clean and looked as if it was newly remodeled. Loved the décor and the location! Simply perfect. A couple of items to be aware of is the decking around the pool is in poor shape and both myself and my 85 yo mother got large splinters in our feet (don't go barefoot!). Also the locks to get in and out of the building need replacing as they are sometimes difficult to open."
"We've been staying at Station One for 38 years and this is one of the top properties we've had the privilege of renting. It is well appointed and the owners are very considerate. The washer and dryer are a real plus! "
"Condo was tastefully decorated and looked like it had been updated. Kitchen was fully stocked with glasses and dishes. Space was scarce to keep groceries. We had to move out the couch a bit because there are two wooden shelves above it and two of our party bumped their heads on it. I would definitely stay there again."
"Stay at station one was good. The issue with keys not working in doors was a little bothersome. "
"Since we arrived after a hurricane, and there was some damage to the property, our expectations were lower. We appreciate that the owner allowed us access to the property under the circumstances. However, we were disappointed with the housekeeping. For example, the tile in the master bath had huge rust stains running down from the grab bar. While it is true that the environment is harsh, wiping the stains after each rental would greatly improve the appearance."
"Wonderful stay! This is our second year staying in this condo, and we love it. It is beautifully decorated, and close to several local restaurants and shops. The beach is beautiful. (A minor suggestion - guests may want to pull the sofa out from under the shelf above it to avoid bumping heads on the shelf.)"
"It's a lovely place and kept up well. Been going to Beachy Keen for 2 years and Station One for about 5 years."
"The rental was clean and well manicured. I would love to stay there again next year!!"
"We rented this unit after the virus stay at home order were lifted. At that time, the rental agent told me that the only thing preventing the pool from opening was an inspection. A few days before our rental started, I called Intracoastal and was told the HOA Board of Directors had decided not to open the pool. I asked if a concession in the rent would happen and I was told the manager would call me back. When I did not receive a call, I called again, left a voicemail for the manager and still no return call.
When we arrived on Saturday, we stocked the frig and freezer with food and beverages. The frig kept things tolerable but the freezer did not freeze food or make ice for 2 days. We lost the food in the freezer. Intracoastal offered a tabletop frig which we declined. The first night the AC would not cool the unit. We called the emergency line and a service man was dispatched. He said the compressor was rusted out and it would be Monday before it could be replaced. He filled the AC with Freon and that got us through. We never heard back from Intracoastal or the serviceman about the AC. We left 7 days later. On the Monday after we left, I received a call from the freezer repairman to schedule a time to come check the freezer. Obviously 10 days too late. We had rented this unit in prior years so we were disappointed that the HOA dragged its feet in getting the pool open since that was a big reason our Young grandchildren traveled here from Alabama. The unit owner should have adjusted the rent amount of the lack of pool amenity. The pool opened on the day we left. "
"We enjoyed our stay at 7B Beachy Keen. The unit was clean and had a beautiful view. The balcony is nicer in person than in the picture and there is a second balcony off of the master bedroom. While we were there the A/C did break and the unit had to be replaced. The management company responded quickly and did provide us with box fans. Within 24 hours the new unit was in place, fortunately the weather was only mid 70's for that day.
There were a couple of nice restaurants within walking distance and several others that were only a short drive. Kitchen appeared to be well stocked but we prefer to dine out on vacation so we did not use the stove/oven.
Be careful and remember to move the couch further away from the shelf. Even after my kids moved it forward when we arrived, my husband still managed to hit his head.
"We had a great stay in this condo! Everything was very clean and in excellent condition. We have stayed here the last three years and highly recommend this unit and this area of the beach. Oceanfront, beautiful ocean views, walking distance to restaurants, stores, etc. Station One property is secure, beautifully landscaped and well-maintained."
"This is a lovely home that is that is well appointed with the amenities for entertaining family and friends. My family has been coming here for 30 years, and various members rent various units. Everyone could gather in Beachy Keen for cocktails or breakfast and we were all set to handle it. This is not the first time we've stayed here, and I'd like to send a thank you to the owners who make this available"