Book your reservation today for an amazing ocean front experience.
Located in the heart of Wrightsville Beach, Station One offers everything you need for a great vacation. The property has great ocean views, community pool, tennis and basketball courts, and free parking. Once you arrive you can park your car and walk to great restaurants, shopping, beach and sound access, and everything else Wrightsville Beach has to offer.
This unit boasts a remodeled kitchen with a more open floor plan and dining area to make cooking and dining easier and more enjoyable. This unit is also one of the few with a washer/dryer in the unit to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Take in the amazing sixth floor ocean front views from the balcony, living room, and ocean front master bedroom. This top of the line unit with updated furnishing and décor will feel like home, and has everything your group could need! Come begin a new family tradition of enjoying the beach life in this amazing Station one unit.
Queen, 2 twins, 1 sleeper sofa
Linens included with rentals less than 21 nights
Washer/Dryer in unit, High Speed Internet, Cable TV, Community Pool, Tennis, Elevator, Outdoor Shower, Covered Deck, Community Basketball Court
- Non Smoking
- No Pets
- Summer Season Saturday check-in only
- In the summer season, daily rentals are only available for booking within 7 days of the arrival date and require a 3 night minimum
- 2 car parking only. Campers and trailers of any kind are not permitted
- Community pool (Open May 1 - Sept 30)
Map may not be 100% accurate.
"Clean and comfortable Condo with a fantastic view of the beach. It met all our needs. Well decorated and great beds. Could walk to the restaurants/bars. Felt very safe as you must have a key to get into the facility even from the beach side. Even though our Condo had been updated the entire facility could use an update from an actual key to a fab or or punch code as the keys were not the easiest to use -just wore out. That is why I gave a 4 star on general condition. Also it would be helpful to have instructions on use of TV in the Condo-figured it out but 3 remotes was a little confusing. Would stay here again."
"The condo had all we needed to feel safe during a pandemic and amenities to allow us a good time but limited exposure in mainstream. Kitchen well equipped close enough to order take out, beautiful view. This is the second year in this unit and will be back. Apartment was clean and sanitized linens shrink wrapped."
"We absolutely loved our stay here. Perfect location and beautiful condo. We will definitely be back! "
"First vacation in Wrightsville Beach and thought this island and station one were great."
"Our condo rental has the best views and close walk to beach and pool. the beach was a lot more crowded than I was anticipating. But we were able to get up early and get a spot no problem with our tent. The condo itself was nice and spacious. The furniture in the living room needs replaced ASAP. But the beds were comfortable. The house was not as clean as it should have been especially during COVID. But I called the reality office and they sent someone to re clean right away and then it was great! we had a very nice week and enjoyed our family time"
"We loved this condo! Well appointed, comfortable and the view is amazing!"
"The rental company kept in contact with us before the stay, as Hurricane Dorian had been there 2 days before! We were able to get in our condo on time, but had to call for maintenance, which was very prompt, to un-do the hurricane shutters and turn on the water. The bathrooms in the unit are very nice and updated. The kitchen was great, except the stove, which was dirty and in need of updating. The beds were ok, pillows not comfortable at all and the comfortors very dirty. But the worse part was the living room furniture which is AWFUL and in need of replacing. We would only stay in this unit again or recommend to others, if the furniture was replaced Loved the location and view."
Thank you for taking the time to leave me your feedback. I am sorry that you experienced some housekeeping concerns during your stay. I do appreciate the feedback on the furnishings and we will pass that information along. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Maryellen Guest Services Manager 10/14
"Overall we enjoyed our stay at Station 1, in particular 6G-Pleasant. Having vacationed in Wrighstville Beach - and at Station 1 specifically - for +/- 15 of the past 20 years - we've noticed a definite decline in the appearance, maintenance and operation of Station 1. The management company and on-site security are not what they used to be. As for 6G-Pleasant, the unit itself was comfortable and well equipped. There were some minor maintenance items, and some furniture that should be upgraded. Overall the unit was better than expected."
"WGW from the Tennessee River
Every door required an old fashion key —into the pool from the beach, into the restroom from the pool, into the condo from the pool.
Some easily turned, some meant busted or skint knuckles. Fellow visitors would stay at an unlocked door to aid another that they saw coming, knowing what they themselves had just endured. Every thing else was great, but until the condo membership association modernizes the locks, we’ll find other accommodations.
We’ll check, cause otherwise, it was great with friendly joint complaintees."
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are sorry you had maintenance issues with the keys during your visit at Station One. The keys are a Homeowners Associate issue and we will certainly bring this issue to their attention to let them know your disappointment. We hope to welcome you back in the future. 8/2 Guest Services Manager MEC
"Love this rental company"
"We enjoyed our stay at Station One. It was relaxing and soothing. Our Condo was a perfect place to enjoy the beach and surf and the staff was very helpful and engaging. A Keurig coffee maker would be a great addition."
"Overall, my wife, daughter and myself had a very nice stay at Station One. The property is nice and the unit we stayed in was nice too. The only negative was the master bathroom sink was clogged up the entire time we were there. I called the number on the front of the guest packet that I received at check in to report the problem and I also reported the problem on the online portal. No one ever responded to either. The floor wasn't vacuumed very well in the common area. There were potato chips on the floor and one of the legs on the ottoman was broken. All of these issues were reported within 24 hours of arriving. No one responded to my complaints.
That was disappointing.
However, I would definitely still recommend Station One. The location is awesome. It's close to local restaurants, coffee shops, etc.
The pool is big enough to have a good time in with your kids and the property is family oriented. The families we spoke with during our stay there had stayed at Station One before and planned on returning in the future. As would I. Just make sure if the sink is clogged you better call more than once and send more than one email if you want a response. "
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We would have loved the opportunity to address these items for you during your visit and are so sorry that this communication was lost. We have notified our maintenance team and will be discussing this with our front desk staff for better response time going forward. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 8/25
"-hair all over master shower walls
-all drains backed up-showers, bathroom & kitchen sinks
-mold around master bath floor & walls of shower
-fan not working in master bath
-can lights flickering
-master bed sheets do not fit
-filthy carpet in master
-living room chair cushions worn out-need updating with new springs. Not comfortable to sit in.
-couch worn out-not comfortable to sit or lay on.
-kitchen-not enough utensils for eating
-mold around the ac vent in the kitchen
-fridge door doesn't close properly
-light over dining table didn't work
-porch needs more chairs-only 2 chairs and the condo sleeps 6 people.
-in general the condo was very dusty upon our arrival.
-the keys were difficult to work in the condo doors all week.
This is our second time in this condo and its a lovely condo but needs to be better maintained.
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you experienced some housekeeping and maintenance concerns during your visit. We would have loved the opportunity address these issues for your comfort while at the property. These items have since been discussed with our cleaning and maintenance team for better performance going forward. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 8/8
"I loved my stay at Station One. The condo was beautifully decorated with an amazing view. I felt as though the condo wasn't as clean as it needed to be. The bathroom mirrors had splash stains on them along with pictures beside the sink. I would definitely recommend Station One to friends and family. "
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you experienced some housekeeping concerns during your visit. We always strive to address any guest needs during their stay and have discussed this with our housekeeping team. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 6/29
"Property is in perfect location;on the beach and many restaurants and stores, including groceries, beach supplies and in walking distance. Parks and bike trails adjoining the property. Gas grills also provided. "
"This was our first stay in this unit, but not our first stay at Station One. The unit was clean, but could have been furnished a bit nicer. It really does not take much to please us, but a simple full-length mirror for a once-over before going out would be great. The only mirrors in the whole unit were the bathroom mirrors over the sinks."
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We will discuss your furnishing suggestion on a full-length mirror with the owner. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 10/11
"This condo was amazing. I've stayed in different units in the building in previous years and this way by far the best one. Furnishings were tasteful, functional, good quality, and we felt spoiled by things like the in unit washer/drier, garbage disposal, glassed in showers, and rolling cabinet trash and recycling cans. The location overlooking the ocean and pool was great. The unit was very near the elevators which was great. As usual, logistics such as check in/out and getting a parking pass for a visitor was smooth. Love the location within the beach town- walk to shops and restaurants. Love love love this unit and would highly recommend!"
"We have stayed in Station One for four years now. The condo we usually rent was booked the week we were coming so ended up choosing 6G Pleasant, would not again. The DVD/VCR combo (what year is it) was broken, they had the most uncomfortable beds ever slept on, and the unit was filled with stains and general uncleanliness. We also lost water one night for 2 hours, when I called the after hours number I was greeted with "The person you are trying to reach is not taking calls at this time". What good is it to have an after hours number if it doesn't work? In short, we will stay at Station One again as we love the location but will not stay at 6G again, there are too many other better units to stay in."
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that there were some cleanliness issues with your unit. We wish that you had let us know about your housekeeping and maintenance concerns during your stay so that we could have addressed them immediately to provide you with a better experience. We also apologize that you were unable to connect with us after hours and have since addressed this concern with IT. We will pass on your furnishing suggestions to the owner. We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall. Guest Services Manager SNS 8/1
"Our only problems were:7 days with water shut off for 5 hrs.several days enduring pounding and drilling noises.otherwise all OK."
Hello Frank, Thank you for choosing Intracoastal Vacation Rentals, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Station One 6G. We apologize for the inconvenience of the maintenance during a week of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future for a more quiet visit! Sincerely, Guest Services Manager SNS 4/29
"Comfortable, well appointed, updated condo with great views & access to the beach and restaurants within walking distance. Will definitely stay here again and highly recommend it!"
"Very pleasant, relaxing."
"Very happy and had good weather"
"Wonderful time. Rented two condos. Great time with family"
"everything was perfect, unit could definitely use an update though"
Thank you for your input! We will discuss updating options with the owner.
"We really liked the location of Station One and the unit we rented was clean. We loved the view but wouldn't recommend this property. The wireless only worked intermittently and we were told the cable company had to handle that with the property owner....not good when you have teenagers with you. We were also disappointed in the lumpy pillows and squeaky beds, the kitchen stove looks like it came from the 70's...we have stayed at nicer locations for less money, not a good value unless you focus very heavily on the view and location "
We will certainly discuss with the owners your issues. Thank you for the input.
"The unit was clean and in good conditions. Our stay was great. The only problem was the beach. Police and lifeguards are constantly are on patrol on the beach looking for beach infractions. I felt I was being watched. I probably consider somewhere else next year. "
The beach police are doing their job. TJ
"We loved the fact that you could bring your luggage and groceries to the back of the building and get a cart or rack to take them up to your rental."
No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!Ask A Question